A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle #022009406

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £195.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By milka.maneiro 2015-12-08 05:14:55

beautifull! love it

By mordenlee 2015-06-03 13:21:15

Loved the dress it fit beautiful

By Eunice16574 2014-09-28 02:40:12

This chiffon dress is very beautiful and comfortable to wear. Very good.

By Tammy 2014-09-27 23:33:24

The dress is of excellent quality and reasonable price! Love your site!!!

By D.E. 2014-09-20 02:11:03

My order arrived in a timely manner, which I was very grateful for. And I tried the dress on. It was perfect!

The dress is beautifully made and absolutely perfect for the occasion. It's really elegant!

I would definitely suggest my classmates buying their dresses from your website!

By Agatha 2014-09-20 01:08:21

My dress is everything I dreamed of! Perfect!!

The material is beautiful and the dress is such high-quality, it is gorgeous!! I absolutely love my dress! I special order the dress with my measurements and my dress fits me just well!!

By Kkaa 2014-09-11 02:36:02

My friends recommended your website to me. She said you are the greatest website. And this time, I ordered this dress from you and found that JJsHouse was exactly a good website and the dress was so beautiful. I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Cathy 2014-09-11 01:22:37

I saw the dress at the local shop but it is too expensive. And luckily, I found it! I was shocked when I got it! The dress was soo beautiful and I liked very much. To be honest, I was so happy with the fast delivery and good quality. Thank you very much.

By Cathy 2014-09-03 03:32:06

I am so satisfied with this pretty dress.
It fits me well and its fabric is comfortable.
I have got much praise from my friends.
Thank you very much and I will come to buy more next time.

By gvardi123 2014-03-02 19:59:34

I would like to thank you for your service. I ordered several dresses and some accessories and I am so pleased. The quality is amazing, the size is perfect - for all 3 dresses; in addition, although I was worried that my items would not arrive on time - they did! This was the first time ever for me to order online so thanks to you I will definitely do it again. So a big thank you from me! Your company I would surely rate as 5 star!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-03 00:22:20

Hi Gvardi123,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00