A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle #022020750

Price: £ 68.00

List Price: £102.00  Save  £34.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£68.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By suebottslj 2016-01-05 01:00:16

The dresses were perfect, they fitted the girls beautifully no alterations needed. They also arrived really fast.

pic1.jpeg

By kimkwinter 2015-02-20 08:40:16

Someone mentioned wanting a zipper in another review. The picture shows a zipper in the back. Does the dress come with a zipper? Also, is the lace-up back sewn in or do you lace it up yourself? Thank you!

By Lizy 2014-09-26 01:29:47

Dear JJsHouse,
I write this to you just want to express my gratitude to the staff.
The dress is so beautiful and I like the color very much. The color daffodil conforms to the theme of the occasion.
I will come back to JJsHouse in a very short time.
Thank you again for your big help.
Lizy

By Molly_Smith 2014-09-25 23:19:59

Wow, the dress is so good as expected. I like its simple design very much. The color and design are exactly like what is shown on the website. I like the fabric chiffon because I feel the fabric chiffon is very comfortable. Thank you very much!!!

By Karen 2014-09-21 01:38:17

The dress is very pretty. I was very hesitant to order on line, I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time, but now I have at least a month for alterations! Thank you. I'm very pleased. I think I will buy more dresses from you in the future.

By Fanny05 2014-09-12 03:21:39

The negative reviews worried me at first. At last I took the risk.

When I obtained my items, I knew that I made the right decision.

I will recommend the website to anyone who is looking for the wedding stuff with good price.

By marybethbush 2014-03-24 15:16:49

I am very impressed with the delivery time. I ordered it on 3-11-14 and received it on 3-24-14. The color is beautiful. I was disappointed with the length of the dress. On the model is is right at the knee, on me it is above the knee. One of the reasons I choose this dress was the length. At 52years old I was hoping for a little longer length like the model.

By Mercier 2012-12-07 00:35:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received this dress in dark green which is a really nice, deep color, very flattering on me (I'm a 24 year old with dark hair and fair skin)

By Florence Prince 2012-02-08 13:57:39

Hi there,
Could you possibly send me more photos of this dress- if possible in red, regency and hunter green- (but whatever colours you have).
Best wishes

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-08 18:32:41

Hi Florence,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Red, Hunter Green. Hope they would be helpful to you.





If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00