A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022011115

Price: £ 90.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £189.00  Save  £99.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£90.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jockey1953 2015-10-24 16:19:12

Love the dress very happy

By stravler07 2015-08-27 06:31:55

The dress it self is a Beautiful Chiffion material detailed beading. I LOVE IT
The problem is it is to small in the Bust area for me...
I would tell others considering purchasing this item . IT is a Lovely Dress for any Special
Time. SHE WOULD LOOK BEAUTIFUL.

By Liselott 2014-09-28 01:18:15

This dress is really nice:) I will come again.

By Gwen46 2014-09-27 23:23:57

I am surprised at the dress details and the dress is really my dream dress.

Thank you for your suggestions about the size.

Also, I also bought shoes from you and they match so well.

By A.H. 2014-09-19 03:19:22

What a big surprise!
The dress arrived earlier then expected.
It is very good and fits me perfectly.
Thanks a lot, JJ's house.

By Nancy 2014-09-19 00:45:50

Very lovely dress. I ordered the dress in color pool and it looks beautiful. The beadings are very nice and doesn't look cheap at all. Thank you.

By Helen 2014-09-12 02:47:28

I tried on the dress after I received it. I would like to appreciate you that the quality of the dress is very good, and the fabric of the dress is very comfortable.

By Alice_Brown 2014-09-12 01:29:30

The length of the dress is appropriate for me. I ordered the dress in black, and it turns out that I have made the right decision. When I wear the dress, I feel more confident.

By Daisy 2014-09-03 02:08:28

The dress fits me well, and the fabric is so comfortable.

By judiejohn777 2014-05-06 18:54:23

I ordered this dress in a "lime green" and it is absolutely gorgeous, I mean gorgeous! Much better than in the photo. It fits very well (standard)! I only had one issue, the zipper was hard to pull up by myself along the beautiful bead work, but I finally got it to go up. I just kept working it up and down to get it to move correctly. If your the daring type the V neck has definite plunge! LOL If not, you can always add a silver brooch or add a couple of stitches to close it up more. Very sexy!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00