A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022021031

Price: £ 101.00

List Price: £348.00  Save  £247.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£101.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By matina777 2014-10-05 00:29:38

Hi, I've just received my package. The dress and the shawl are so beautiful. And I want to thank you for all your prompt helps. That is very impressive. I am thinking of purchasing more dresses on your website in the future.

By Arianes23989 2014-10-04 22:30:43

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered this dress in red and the color is very nice. Also, the quality of the material including the linings and beadings is great!

By Doruis_Macle 2014-09-26 03:12:24

I would like to thank you all so very much! I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me! It fits perfectly! I couldn't have asked for a dress anymore beautiful! I am so satisfied!

By Ivone 2014-09-26 00:29:35

I received my dress yesterday and I cried when I tried it on! It was so beautiful! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Now my gratitude is overwhelming! I will surely buy more from you!

By teal 2014-09-13 03:53:45

I like the fabric used in this dress. Very comfortable.

By lionna 2013-06-15 01:58:21 FEATURED REVIEW

The real dress is a masterpiece!! It is sexy and lovely. At first, I was afraid about the bust part, but JJsHouse made it with the built-in bra,and I really love the trim, which make the whole dress seem more lovely. Thank U ALL!!

By CHERIE 2013-02-24 01:14:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in dark green for my engagement party! The dress is absolutely perfect! The quality is better than I expected! The tailors have made a perfect job. I became the point that night. I ABSOLUTELY love the dress. Thank you very much for the fantastic dress.

By Sara 2012-12-05 23:03:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely fabulous! Arrived much sooner than expected. before i opened it, i was afraid that it will disappoint me. but it did not. Very pleasantly happy, well made, fitted perfectly. i will highly recommend you to the people around me!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00