A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s) #022015735

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £151.00  Save  £75.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By olga_bomkin 2016-04-16 09:20:50

This was the first time we have ordered a dress online and we were a little nervous about what we would get. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality and the speed with which we received it. It was great that we got to pick the color of the sash and the dress separately because it fit with the theme of the dance.

pic1.jpeg

By Cora1213 2014-09-27 23:46:41

I really appreciate your kind service.

By B.L. 2014-09-19 03:22:50

Good day, JJ's House.
I am writing to say thank you for making such a good dress for me.
The dress fits me well and is of very high quality.
Thanks again!

B.L.

By Nicole 2014-09-19 00:59:22

I love the dress a lot, especially the ruffles on it. Very beautiful dress! And your team is really professional. The dress was delivered to me earlier than expected. Thanks. - Nicole

By Joanna 2014-09-12 02:50:40

I ordered the dress in the color from the picture, burgundy and dress looks so pretty on me:)
The fabric is of high quality and feels comfortable. You guys are really good at this!

By Hilary 2014-09-12 01:31:33

Simple and generous, the dress is made elaborately. And the service from JJ's House is very thoughtful.

By Renee_Smith 2014-09-01 01:43:33

Dear JJsHouse,
It is my first time to go to your website
and I was very happy with the experience.
How lovely the dress was.
Thank you
Renee_Smith

By juliesensei 2014-03-18 22:23:30

My dress arrived in record time! My dress is so beautifully made and fits so well (I had it custom made). To whoever made my dress...thank you very much, I appreciate the time and effort you have put in to make such a beautiful gown :) Thank you again :)

By naughtydog63 2013-10-06 04:11:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Great product, great service. Will be sure to buy from this place again. Very easy and good sales prices!!

By Ophelia 2013-06-20 03:27:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Stilul de rochie prins ochiul meu, iar prețul este mult mai incredibil de rezonabil, la prima am cumparat doar specimenul de simt de calitate, materialul este foarte bun, asa ca am comandat rochia, rochie este de două zile mai târziu, îmi place în continuare compania, serviciul lor este foarte bun și grijuliu!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00