A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress #008072689

Price: £ 125.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £255.00  Save  £129.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Judy 2016-02-03 17:43:10

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and was very impressed with how quickly they made and sent me the dress. It was very well made and fit me very well. I will definitely order from them again and plan to order my daughter's wedding dress as well. I got a special call about my measurements and they take care to make sure that everything will work out well.

By lucy.diamond95 2016-07-06 23:53:44

Absolutely beautiful dress. Arrived quickly. Excellent value for money and the pink colour is lovely.

By vecastro 2016-07-03 10:43:34

Love my dress!! I lost count of the complementstore I received.

By lytlladi 2016-06-21 11:00:49

I purchased this dress in Ink Blue to wear to my daughters wedding. I had ordered it custom sized as well. This dress is absolutely beautiful-fits me perfectly! The color is just gorgeous and the detail is amazing-very well made. I was skeptical ordering online, but jjshouse did not disappoint! Can't wait to wear it to her October wedding!

By joanna.hartney 2016-05-10 06:52:30

I loved the dress. I got it in silver and it was beautiful.

By virginiapalacios 2016-04-09 09:21:30

Beautiful dress, came sooner that I thiught! It runs a little to big in the arms but I'm very happy with the purchase!

By almasis 2016-04-05 20:13:04

I was very happy with this product.

By chele 2016-04-04 00:59:35

Absolutely beautiful dress! It swishes when I dance and I felt completely delicious.

By anruvalcaba 2016-03-26 11:35:59

Very nice material

By santander.tere 2016-01-20 19:16:35

Beautiful dress!!! The size was exactly I am, thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00