A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Cascading Ruffles #008062577

Price: £ 117.00

List Price: £229.00  Save  £112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£117.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jpwapiti 2016-02-21 13:14:47

The dress was exactly what I ordered and came in the exact color presented. It fit like a glove and they phoned to check on a specific measurement that they wanted checked.

pic1.jpeg

By Rita Orihuela 2015-11-02 04:42:29

The dress looked wonderful and very elegant! The color was lovely! Thank you JJ's!

By Craftygeeks 2015-06-22 09:31:19

Wonderful customer service. They even called to ensure my measurements were correct. Dress shipped on time and fits perfectly. I willbe ordering from JJs House again in the future.

pic1.jpeg

By annettechaney 2016-09-18 15:56:28

I paid extra to have the dress fit my measurements and it was totally worth it! It fits perfectly and came a lot faster than I thought. I can't wait to wear it for my daughter's wedding. :)

By jhanigan01 2016-05-22 10:08:18

I ordered this dress in dark green and the color is beautiful. It fits perfectly except a bit tight through the shoulders. I will be able to get it altered. I ordered a second dress also, but wasn't happy with the color of champagne and how it looked on me. A bit of advice - if you need to return something, make sure you are within the 7 day time limit. You need to contact them within 7 days of delivery or they will not take your return.

This review would have been a 5 star if it hadn't been for the return"issue".

By bfowler 2016-05-14 11:39:16

Love the dress and getting a smaller size worked. Zipper is hard to pull up and down but perhaps with usage it will be okay. Color of dress is beautiful!

By Southern Mom 2016-05-11 14:08:18

My Mom received her dress today and she looks amazing in it! JJ's House did an exceptional job with the custom sizing. Thank you! :) Patiently waiting for my wedding dress now. :-D

By Denisetburgess 2015-12-17 09:41:18

Another beautifully made dress. I'm not sure it was made for me because I ordered it on Dec. 11 and it was shipped on Dec. 14, but I'm very pleased with the dress and jacket. Can't wait to wear it.

By annahong2001 2015-06-27 11:09:02

beautiful

By Lena_Smith 2015-06-06 17:50:28

Gorgeous!! I love it so much. I received the dress before my daughter’s wedding. It was delivered so fast. After I tried it on, it fits so perfectly! I will order again, absolutely!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00