A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #008056884

Price: £ 96.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £82.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£96.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maureen 2015-11-25 21:18:21

The dress was awesome, fit like a glove and very comfortable. I received a lot of compliments on the dress.

By janec.edmunds 2016-11-11 02:59:31

A lovely dress, beautifully made and delivered promptly all the way to Australia in under 2 weeks. I would certainly recommend this company.

By megzrn 2016-09-01 22:19:20

Dress looks beautiful with beautiful coice of colors to choose from

By itsthenana 2016-07-27 14:55:16

The dress arrived the quality was perfect, alas for some reason the dress was a little too big on top. All in all it was beautiful and just disappointed about the customized fit. I had two different tailors measure me and came up with the same measurements. If it can be fixed I would just try another style of dress. Was satisfied with all the help I received from JJshouse.

By bbmakeuo 2016-07-16 19:07:06

Picture perfect, love my dress!

By cheryl.claire.hodgson 2016-06-11 23:02:40

I was very pleased with this purchase. The colour and style as indicated in picture. The only thing that I would say is that the sleeve is a little large for my frame but will only take a small alteration to fix. The quality is great and the price was very good.

By georgannhancock1 2016-04-28 06:33:58

This dress is absolutely beautiful and very flattering. I am 5' 1" and carry my weight in my hips and back end. I also have a few back fat rolls and this dress hides all of it. I was nervous about the sleeve length because I don't like to show my upper arms, but the sleeves cover enough of the heavy part of my arms.
I am a hard to fit size, so I chose the custom made option, I just sent in my measurements. The dress fits perfectly, although it was a too short compared to the picture. I contacted JJ's house and they are sending me more material for the bottom of dress. Their customer service is outstanding!!!
This won't be the last time I order from JJ's House! I really could not be happier!!

By Mefs1125 2016-03-20 10:13:35

I was hesitant to purchase my mother-of-the-bride dress online but the other reviews were very helpful. The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. My measurements were very close to an exact size and the only change I need to make is to add straps to hold the dress up more securely. I am only 5 foot tall and even the length is perfect as a tea length dress. The ruched bodice is very flattering and forgiving to figure flaws. My family says it looks great so I can't wait to wear it at my daughter's wedding this June.

By kathysfunshine 2016-02-10 12:22:52

I rarely leave feedback for clothing but with the difficulty I had deciding which size to order, I hope this helps you when making your selection. I measure 43 (bust), 44 (waist) and 50 (hips). Measurements for a size 18 dress state 45 (bust), 38.5 (waist) and 47.5 (hips). I ordered an 18 and it perfectly fits my hips, is just ever so slightly snug at my waist, and the bust will need to be taken in a couple inches, but I couldn't be happier with my selection. I am 5' 6" and the dress hangs just below my knee. Both the lining and fabric offer a little give/stretch. It flows and hangs very nicely and the sleeves could be worn over the shoulder, as shown, or as a thick spaghetti strap. Immediate shipping and nice fabric. Thrilled with this dress!

By Alice5252 2015-11-12 18:54:08

Thank you for your existence, JJsHouse!
About a month ago, my friend recommended your website to me. And, I manged to purchase a dress on your website. I was surprised by the price of the dresses. They are reasonable! I thought the quality maybe normal because of the price. But, I changed my mind when I received my dress. The quality is excellent.
Thank you very much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00