A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #008006079

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £315.00  Save  £230.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Judy Francesconi 2015-11-08 23:49:51

I ordered a dress for my son's wedding. It was perfect! The color and fit were beautiful, I looked and felt great!

By laurieannmartinez 2015-08-13 05:28:21

Quality outstanding. Workmanship and attention to detail outstanding. Seams were doublestiched to prevent the natural fraying of the fabric. Bra was built in to provide extra support and support "stays" were added to the body of the dress to add further support. Dress was packaged and delivered inside out (this is a great attention to detail for it prevents the possibility of soiling the right side of the dress.) Please understand the importance of them doing this. Size was exact. Be sure to measure accurately or have yourself measured professionally at a bridal store or your neighborhood dry cleaner that does alterations. Remember formal dress sizes are different (larger) and size is only a number. Don't get depressed over the size you have to order. I have not seen the quality of this dress at any bridal shop that charges 100s of dollars more for a dress without double stitching, no built in bra, no "stays" Measure accurately, order your dress and relax.... I'm ordering dress #2 for son #2s wedding....

By preview 2015-08-05 23:31:46

very good

By plesausse 2015-06-15 02:18:14

conforme a la photo très belle couleur en lilas et belle finition

By joannesweeney 2015-05-12 09:05:46

I was initially hesitant to order a dress online as I was concerned about the fit. I ordered the custom size in teal for a Mother of the Bride dress. Six days after ordering I had the dress in my hands! It exceeded all expectations! The color was beautiful, it fit perfectly, and was very flattering. At the wedding I received many compliments on my dress. I cannot say enough good things about my JJS House experience- I am completely satisfied and the next time I need a dress for a special occasion, I know where I'm going to shop!!! Thank you JJS House!

By bbbearhollow 2015-02-21 08:26:19

Love the Dress

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:30:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By WILDATHEARTRESCUEANDSANCTUARY 2015-01-31 23:42:19

BEAUTIFUL DRESS AND IT'S EXACTLY AS PROMISED, EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY, I WAS KEPT UPDATED ON THE STATUS OF MY ORDER AND I CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR THIS AT MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING. IT'S BEEN A FABULOUS EXPERIENCE BUYING FROM JJ'S HOUSE, THEIR DRESSES ARE AMAZING AND THE PRICES ARE UNBELIEVABLE. I'M A HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY CUSTOMER.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-01 00:16:50

Hi WILDATHEARTRESCUEANDSANCTUARY, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at the event. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By bbbearhollow 2015-01-30 06:44:43

I just received this Dress is It beautifully made. Perfect for my cruise. In fact I purchased one earlier and it arrived so quickly I decided to order another. I ordered in Fushia and the other Dress in Ocean blue they were very true to color and Gorgeous. My daughter is getting Married in Sept. I plan on ordering all the girls in my family their dresses at JJ House. Love your product and Service.:) BB

By laura 2014-08-26 05:18:00

I just received this dress and it is everything I thought it would be! It fits very well and is VERY FLATTERING! Make sure you take your measurements before you order this dress because I needed a size larger than I would have normally ordered. If you order according to your measurements, you will not be disappointed. I am very pleased and look forward to future purchases!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-27 02:28:57

Hi laura,

I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By pmarsh2054 2014-08-13 15:55:45

I am so thrilled with the handling of my order. I had looked forever for a mother of the bride gown to no avail. Finally I decided to look online when your company came to my attention. My dress was made exactly to the measurements and the workmanship was meticulous! I actually received my dress within 10 days and would absolutely return to this company in the future if I ever need any other outfit and would gladly recommend them to any friends and family also. Thank you so much for taking that burden off my shoulders and now I can enjoy my daughter's wedding knowing I look great.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-14 01:41:37

Hipmarsh2054, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00