A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #008014915

Price: £ 93.00

List Price: £152.00  Save  £59.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£93.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By crunge 2016-11-02 09:24:57

Although the brown shown is gorgeous, I opted to order this dress in black and was extremely satisfied with the quality, the look, and the expeditious delivery. It arrived 5 days before it was due and it was a custom order. I paid extra and ordered my exact size to make sure it properly fit, which it did. Since the size chart is odd (I normally wear a 4 or 5 and the chart had me at size 8 or 10), I recommend doing paying the extra custom size fee, especially for any special occasion dress. I also want to point out that after going on line and reading all the negative comments about JJ's, I have nothing but good to say about this company and their customer service. During my order process, I had questions, called their customer service, and was quickly and efficiently helped making the procedure virtually painless.

pic1.jpeg

By Lakota 2014-07-30 06:48:50

Thank you for your prompt service nod excellent product. My dress is everything I hoped for. I was looking for a dress for my daughters wedding and not having any success when I found your site. I found my perfect dress as I went through the pictures. I was nervous about ordering as ii had only 2 weeks to go before the wedding. Through email your customer service assured me they would have it to me in time, just send a note when you place your order they said so they know it's a rush. I did as they asked, I ordered on a Sunday 8 days later my dress was here and it is beautiful.

Thank you again, I will definitely be ordering from you again.

By evmtphoto 2014-04-23 19:13:55

Beautiful Dress

By kirstin7790 2013-11-13 19:37:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress 5 days ago and received it today. It is beautiful, fits great and the color is exactly as pictured. It is made well and the built-in bra really looks great. I will order here again when I need a dress.

By Kimberly.tosti 2013-09-09 07:18:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I have always been skeptical of buying online. Being a busty girl, I tend to have trouble a. because I never know exactly what size to get, and b. because you never know how well the garment is made and whether it will hold me up. I was forced to attempt this avenue due to the inability of a larger chain to have my bridesmaid dress ready on time. The measurement system was so easy to use, and when I got the dress a week later, it fit like a glove. Additionally, I was amazed at the quality! Well placed boning, high quality fabric, expert hemming... I'd go as far as to say that the quality was BETTER than the large chain I originally was going to get my dress through. And for busty gals-- I'm a 36 D and this thing holds me up--without a bra--like a dream.

I highly endorse this product and this company. I will be returning to them for my next gown purchase.

Kimberly
Salt Lake City, UT, USA

By Francoise 2013-06-15 01:01:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my beautiful dress, and have tried it on and I am loving it. It is elegantI really believe they'll be equally impressed with my gorgeous gown!!! Many thanks for your service.

By Helen 2013-06-08 00:11:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say that this dress didn't let me down. I ordered it for my aunt, she had a prom several days ago, she was surprised when I send her the dress, it fit her perfectly. She was the focus of the prom that night, much appreciation.

By Maureen 2013-06-02 02:45:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I am not sure about their color so I ordered a swatch for further reference. I choose Grape. And my grape dress is so right. It is just the color and dress which I pictured in my mind.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00