A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Lace Bridesmaid Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Lace Bridesmaid Dress #007056564

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £191.00  Save  £78.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rachie00 2016-10-22 05:21:23

I loved this dress and it was perfect for a bridesmaids dress in my friend's wedding. Not only did I feel great in it, but I also received a lot of compliments on the dress.


By hendriksen3174 2016-08-25 21:40:24

Ordered this dress for my daughter to wear to her sisters wedding. The dress was beautiful and well made. We did the custom size ordering. I don't know if I measured wrong, or what, but we had to go to the tailor and have a couple inches taken out of the straps. It was a quick and simple fix. Overall I am very happy with the purchase. The dress arrived within the time frame stated. I am now looking for a homecoming dress for my daughter. JJ's had earned a customer for life in me. I'm even thinking about them for my wedding dress!!


By Kschunk81 2016-06-17 12:20:34

Dress fits perfect and made well. Perfect for my sister's wedding. Thanks for a great, well made dress. I am 5'10 with size twelve pants for references.


By Shereena.dann 2015-12-28 07:10:39

This dress is absolutely beautiful!


By kperry5828 2016-09-14 04:10:08

I wore this dress as a mother of the bride dress when my daughter got married. The color was perfect and fit really well. It's a great little lace dress.

By Lauryllovesufc 2016-06-10 20:42:59

My dress came super fast fit amazing and is great quality

By kristyinephraim 2016-03-20 06:21:54

Wonderful dress!!! Beautifully made, great fabric, nice construction. Ordered 3, for our bridesmaids dresses! Will have to exchange one for a size larger, so will see how that process goes. Great value. Thanks!

By LAURA 2015-01-08 01:05:02

LOVE LOVE LOVE the dresses! I couldn't be happier!! Thank you so much! I will tell ALL my friends about this site and you will be seeing more orders from me for sure!!

By Shirley 2015-01-05 02:07:36

Hey, guys

I have to say that you guys have done a good job. The dress is made of high quality and fits me well. The fabric lace is soft, delicate and comfortable. I'm completely satisfied with this purchase.

Thank you!

By BesmellaSafi 2014-12-30 21:13:33

Hi jj'shouse
This dress is very nice. I like the lace fabric of this dress. And thank you for helping me with my hollow to floor measurement. I will wear this dress next month.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00