A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Beading Sequins #016008216

Price: £ 94.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £161.00  Save  £67.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mia 2013-10-10 04:10:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely loved this dress the moment I put it on. I wore it to an awards night and received lots of flattering comments. Dress stands out and I'm really impressed with the quality!


By Mahliss3 2013-07-23 07:47:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and it was perfect! it is a beautiful dress great for such an occasion!


By jesscsulb 2016-08-08 18:59:12

I wore this dress to a wedding and got compliments all night! The back is stunning. Thank you!

By sanndy1987 2014-09-11 18:34:32

Great colour and material. Fits average though. The straps are a little to long. Can be easily fixed though. Pretty happy

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-12 03:36:35

Dear sanndy1987,

Thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

By Beatriz De Sousa 2014-05-12 06:07:15

Lonely dress I loved it fits perfect in your waist and the back is just gorgeous

By Monica Guichard 2014-02-12 10:54:22

I loved this dress, perfect fit. this is my second order with you and both times I have been fully satisfied. I have ordered dresses from Merle Dress and their standards and fit are no where close to yours. Highly recommended.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-13 00:10:18

Hi Monica Guichard, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Bess 2013-06-15 00:56:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my lovely dress yesterday. Very pleased with the workmanship on the dress and such a lovely colour ( fuchsia). It fits well and hides the weight I have gained recently. I feel very feminine in it !!!I am so looking forward to wearing it for a formal occasion.

By rhonda 2013-06-03 01:10:07 FEATURED REVIEW

i have just recieved my gorgeous dress , it fits perfectly in every way it also has a built in bra, i will be wearing it to a wedding.well worth the money and very well made. Thank you so much

By Amanda 2013-04-10 03:24:36

I orderd this dress in peal Pink and absolutly love it in that colour.Thank you for the dress and I will order from JJ's House again..

i'm looking at all your dresses and I see that some dont say what kind of material is used,if I want to know about the material can I sent an e-mail..

Thank's again for the dress..


By RACHEL 2013-02-23 01:27:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in dark green for my graduation party! The dress is absolutely perfect! The quality is better than I expected! I was satisfied about he fabric, the design, everything you have done. I will recommend your website to anyone I know. I love the dress very much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00