A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022004341

Price: £ 101.00

List Price: £165.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lydia 2012-12-26 00:50:18 FEATURED REVIEW

the beadings on the dress are so shining. the lower part of the dress is good fabric. I ordered the dress in red. it is amazing. and it fits me so well. the bust part of the dress fits perfect. thank you.

By Celina 2012-12-22 22:47:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing. i think it is the nice one with nice style in your site, you can make it better. thx

By Blessing 2012-12-20 00:51:58 FEATURED REVIEW

the homecoming dress as well as by any means a "dressy-dress" but perfect for everyday wear. And extremely reasonably priced!love it so much

By Hazel 2012-12-17 00:50:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Stunning dress, I ordered a standard size 12 and it fits perfectly. Quality fabric and arrived quicker than I thought, would recommend. Beautiful dress, just as described. Good quality, custom measured for great fit. Grest service and fast delivery. Very happy with purchase.

By Gladys 2012-12-13 00:58:12 FEATURED REVIEW

The goods where exactly as described.It arrived four days earlier than i expected to US.And the pack is so safe ,the color lavender is quite good.Had absolutely no problem and will certainly do business with this company again.

By Helen 2012-12-13 00:51:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Thought I escaped the import tax but FED-EX caught up with me about two weeks later! Would recommend to my friends with no hesitation. for my self, the color is suit for me very well

By Judith 2012-12-11 01:35:09 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress arrived yesterday and I must say it is nicer than I imagined. I am very pleased with it. It is ideal for what I wanted, I picked out another outfit, but was waiting until this order arrived before finalising the next one as I was not sure of what I would get, but I must say this dress was very well made, and I could not be more pleased. Thank you.....

By Mia Sun 2012-12-11 00:58:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I was amazed by the quality of these dresses. Loved the color, just perfect for my daughter, she said " it is tough to get a nice dress but I managed to get mine" She is so happy with this. Thanks.

By Darena 2012-12-05 00:58:23 FEATURED REVIEW

We received this dress today.

i bought this dress for my daughter and she was going with it for her homecoming. im here to thank you for the stunning little dress that you made for my daughter. she looked like a little angel in this dress. im really satisfied with this purchase. she had been super happy for a few days! thank you jjshouse.com

By Donna Westacott 2012-12-03 23:40:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just received the 2 dresses I ordered for my 2 bridesmaids. I am absolutely ecstatic, they are fantastic!!!! Excellent quality and finished beautifully!!! Thank you for making us such a beautiful presents. Will definitely oder from your website again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00