A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles #017020663

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £185.00  Save  £66.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£119.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vedmedeva 2014-08-19 07:01:01

I have got my dress,it is fantastic. Sewed my personal size.buy a dress Jjshouse, and you will not regret.

By pob20288 2014-05-15 18:48:39

Stunning!! My dress arrived within a couple of weeks of ordering and is perfect. I would certainly recommend you to friends. The fit is perfect, although from past experience I have learned to add an inch to my measurements as other dresses I've ordered are a very snug fit. By adding just a little bit extra I can still breathe! But the fabric is of good quality and the workmanship is superb. Thanks for a very pleasant shopping experience.

By berylsharon 2013-12-08 01:09:01

Loved the dress! I had ordered a chiffon train kinda red dress, and it was delivered way earlier than I had expected! Jj house is definitely prompt and precise with their service. I was surprised by how well the dress fit and how the quality of the dress was beyond my expectations. Will definitely be using this website again!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-08 01:21:28

Hi Berylsharon,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and quality of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Linda Walsh 2013-09-03 12:31:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I was in the process of ordering a different dress that I was going to request to have the train hem made shorter when I saw this dress by accident! I absolutely loved it at first sight, and ordered it without hesitation right then. I received it in less than a week, opened it right away and I was blown away!!! It is so beautiful, absolutely perfect! It has a little sweep train that is just perfect! It is VERY well made (I have been sewing all my life, I can spot good construction!) The fabric is gorgeous, no exposed seems, completely lined, just amazing!!! It fit perfectly! I am a size 2 and nothing ever fits. I ordered a 2 and it's perfect! My teenage daughters love it! I will be wearing it for my small outdoor mountain wedding in October, I am so excited! I will order from JJs again and again!!! Thank you for making such beautiful dresses so affordable!!!

By Karen West 2013-07-03 14:27:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I have never been so happy to have a custom made dress that was shipped to me with lightening speed. I plan to be a regular customer of this company. My experience was just wonderful. Thank you.

By Sheila 2013-06-17 01:02:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress at the first sight.so i bought it without hesitation.And it turned out that i made the right choice.it is much nicer than on the screen.really like it.

By Dhesdin 2012-12-07 00:32:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it! I had an important date and nothing to wear, so I ordered this last minute in size 8,and my god ,it just fits perfectly ,love love it

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00