A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017022726

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £239.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lydiamendoza15 2016-11-03 21:44:09

I loved my dress, it came in a timely manner and it fit perfectly. I couldn't have been more pleased. I received so many compliments. I will definitely be ordering a dress from here again.

pic1.jpeg

By kelly 2016-05-23 20:33:16

I ordered the ocean blue and paid extra to submit my measurements. I highly
Recommend this option as the dress fit me perfectly! Very well made
With quality material. Highly recommend this dress and jj's.

pic1.jpeg

By Kelsieduchesne 2016-05-10 21:45:30

This dress exceeded my expectations! It is just like the picture and I can't wait to doll up and wear it to my event. I am an apple body type and nearly 6 ft tall, so I was super nervous about how it would fit...as well as aprehensive ordering from online and overseas. I'm very pleased with the quality and accuracy of measurements. The shipping and customer service was great as well. No fees for me when it came in, and I live in North Carolina. I paid extra to get it custom and it was DEFINITELY worth it. Getting it altered here is WAY more expensive. I have a lot of military balls, so it's a huge relief to have variety and great prices! Thanks JJ's House!
Oh, excuse my hair and face. I had a cold that week and zero makeup on, but couldn't wait to post pictures for a review to help out other ladies! :)

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Hazel Escubio 2015-08-18 01:45:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Stunning..i bought it for my daughter and she wore it on the photoshoot for a beauty pageant..just loved it..

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Taylor 2014-11-10 11:56:24

I purchased this dress for my winter formal and I am absolutely stunned. This is one of the most beautiful gowns I've ever worn. It looks like the picture. The alternations that need to be made are very minimal, but overall; I am thrilled with this dress. I'd definitely order again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-11-11 01:39:43

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Ruth 2014-06-11 22:13:05

My dress arrived in New Zealand today, a week after I ordered it and it was custom made. My measurements were almost right but I will have the armholes taken up a little. I was concerned as my neck to floor measurement was quite different to the standard size but it all worked out. I'm impressed with the quality of the dress and my husband thinks it is one of the nicest dresses I have purchased. My initial thought was the dress was very orange, more so than the picture but once I put it on I loved it. Thank you.

By kathy.hooker 2014-04-23 06:27:27

I RECEIVED THIS DRESS IN JADE YESTERDAY, I AM THRILLED, THE DRESS IS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL, IMPRESSED WITH THE QUICKNESS, AND QUICK DELIVERY OF YOUR COMPANY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE, THE QUALITY IS OUTSTANDING. THANK YOU JJ'S HOUSE, I WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. BE BLESSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By cindyclow91 2013-11-18 13:24:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dresses, I love the dress that I brought and will definetly buy from JJ's house again. Glad I found this on line store. Very very happy and will be recommending you to everybody I know.

By Lola Callcott 2013-09-16 22:08:39 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful. Fitted perfected although I am getting the hem altered to be a ankle to heel length so I can wear it more often. Fitted beautifully and the fabric had a lovely fall. Got the shawl in chiffon in same fabric to match and both look lovely

By Princessca 2013-07-17 02:06:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I had recieved this dress yesterday for my Wedding reception and I was surprised to touch and feel the dress just as I desired it.excellent service ,all my other products were of good quality too.Completely up to my expectations.I am going to come back for more!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00