A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #017030749

Price: £ 124.00

List Price: £249.00  Save  £124.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.6 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By taylorlovescats 2016-02-02 11:00:47

I got mine custom fitted and it fit me perfectly!! The only thing I didn't really like about it was the zipper and how a little difficult it was to pull it up but that is probably because it had never been used. Thank you guys so much! I know where I'm shopping at for dresses from now on!

By pamh668 2016-01-20 09:40:15

Beautiful dress and so well made. I love it!!! thank you.

By Avey 2016-01-19 10:49:44

I bought this dress for my wedding, and it was perfect. I ordered white, and I thought everything would be white, but the top (under the lace) is beige. At first, I was not crazy about it. But I had a beach wedding, and my husband wore a beige tie and vest, and it was absolutely perfect together.

By titone0751 2015-11-27 15:46:52

Absolutely love this dress. It is for an evening formal wedding reception. I love the way it hangs with the slight train and it has a great flow. I purchased this dress specifically because it doesn't touch me in my problem areas of waist and hips. My problem is I have a large rib cage so it is a little snug around the empire, a larger size would have been to big in the shoulders and cup. I would highly recommend this dress for a formal occasion.

By Egeldhof 2015-10-02 03:26:50

The quality of this gown is outstanding. I was very skeptical at first because of the price, but it is truly beautiful. Everything fit perfectly to my custom dimensions with the exception of the length, easy fix with a tailor.

By frinidemetriou 2015-05-15 08:37:35

dress exactly as shown in the picture...top quality
great communication

Thank you!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:01

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

By Chinkodemyo 2015-04-10 09:34:09

Beautiful workmanship, fit me perfectly, I can't wait to wear this dress!

By aubiegirl.lisaharris.68 2015-03-17 06:43:42

I am so pleased and excited about my dress! It is beautiful and the quality and workmanship is excellent. I will most certainly be ordering again !

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-18 02:49:42

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

By christine 2015-01-27 15:56:52

Wow - prompt delivery - gorgeous dress - and fits perfect! Definitely recommend - takes the issues out of shopping for formal!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-28 01:27:00

Hi christine, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By alh4ever2011 2015-01-18 08:07:19

another company was nice enough to tell me i was too fat to make a dress for. their website claimed to be made to order plus size. to make it even better they sent me this soul crushing email on christmas eve. JJ's House saved the day making my this dress to my measurements and in a very timely manner. the workmanship is amazing and it feels luxurious and makes me feel like Audrey Hepburn when i wear it.

We're trying to raise money for a wheelchair accessible van and there are 2 ways to help : either straight up donate or buy a t-shirt I designed



 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00