0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #017030749

Price: £ 124.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £249.00  Save  £124.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£124.00
4.6 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kimberly Mathes 2016-12-12 12:36:55

Beautiful dress. Made very well. I got the dress one size larger than I wear and it is still to tight around the upper body to zip. I also have to have about 9 inches taken off the hem. I'm 5'4 not 6'0 so I was not able to wear to the event that I purchased it for. I will once I have it altered, wear it. I'm happy and saddened at the same time.

By tuxedocat2011 2016-12-10 09:01:49

This dress is exactly what I thought it would be. I really don't have anything bad to say about this dress, it fulfilled all my expectations! Just perfect for a Christmas dress for church (plus other functions also). If anyone else is interested in purchasing this absolutely beautiful dress I would tell the "Go right ahead you won't be disappointed!" Thank you so much JJ'sHouse!

By taylorlovescats 2016-02-02 11:00:47

I got mine custom fitted and it fit me perfectly!! The only thing I didn't really like about it was the zipper and how a little difficult it was to pull it up but that is probably because it had never been used. Thank you guys so much! I know where I'm shopping at for dresses from now on!

By pamh668 2016-01-20 09:40:15

Beautiful dress and so well made. I love it!!! thank you.

By Avey 2016-01-19 10:49:44

I bought this dress for my wedding, and it was perfect. I ordered white, and I thought everything would be white, but the top (under the lace) is beige. At first, I was not crazy about it. But I had a beach wedding, and my husband wore a beige tie and vest, and it was absolutely perfect together.

By titone0751 2015-11-27 15:46:52

Absolutely love this dress. It is for an evening formal wedding reception. I love the way it hangs with the slight train and it has a great flow. I purchased this dress specifically because it doesn't touch me in my problem areas of waist and hips. My problem is I have a large rib cage so it is a little snug around the empire, a larger size would have been to big in the shoulders and cup. I would highly recommend this dress for a formal occasion.

By Egeldhof 2015-10-02 03:26:50

The quality of this gown is outstanding. I was very skeptical at first because of the price, but it is truly beautiful. Everything fit perfectly to my custom dimensions with the exception of the length, easy fix with a tailor.

By frinidemetriou 2015-05-15 08:37:35

dress exactly as shown in the picture...top quality
great communication

Thank you!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:01

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

By Chinkodemyo 2015-04-10 09:34:09

Beautiful workmanship, fit me perfectly, I can't wait to wear this dress!

By aubiegirl.lisaharris.68 2015-03-17 06:43:42

I am so pleased and excited about my dress! It is beautiful and the quality and workmanship is excellent. I will most certainly be ordering again !

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-18 02:49:42

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00