A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #018025308

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £216.00  Save  £83.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Linn 2016-01-08 06:54:17

Had this on my prom 2014. Had it custom-made and it came out absolutely gorgeous. Felt like a princess.

By jaminabegum1 2014-05-23 08:41:15

Great costumer service. Thankxxxx jj's house. Have already recommended you to a friend.

By Ashely 2014-03-28 03:33:52

I like the V-neck style and the colour of this dress. The fabric of this dress is also good and smooth. Your dresses are just so so great and wonderful. I will buy more dresses in the future.

By EyocaJill 2014-03-27 03:22:16

Hello, this is Jill! I just got this dress from DHL. The dress arrives well and without any damage! Thanks so much! the chiffon fabric is very smooth and very comfortable to touch and wear! Surely I will buy more dresses and items from you guys!

By Doreen34234 2014-03-27 02:15:19

Thank you so much for your beautiful and affordable dresses. I was pleasantly surprised by the gorgeous packaging it came in. Also, thanks for replying to my numerous emails! Love!!!

By Monica 123 2014-03-26 19:58:17

Wonderful website. The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear your dress out for my graduation party. I really appreciate the quick delivery and sweet service. I will definitely shop here again.

By Genevieve_Howard 2014-03-26 04:59:30

I do not want to have the train with the dress. It is so great that JJsHouse can help me remove it. The floor length dress also turns out prefect. Made extremely well. Will definitely recommend your website to others.

By Jane467 2014-03-26 02:48:44

I love the dress so much. I chose it in custom size, and it came perfectly. The dress was delivered on time. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much.

By Crystal 2014-03-25 22:07:24

I just received my dress and I must say this is the fastest delivery among my orders from overseas. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is very worth the price. We will definitely order again for any formal occasions.

By Debra123 2014-03-25 21:47:47

Hello, I have received the dress yesterday. This is my first time shopping on your website. And it is really a happy purchase. Looking forward to doing business with you again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00