A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #002042294

Price: £ 152.00

List Price: £299.00  Save  £148.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£152.00
4.9 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By suzygarrard 2016-09-20 08:16:02

I absolutely love this dress. Though I did have to order it after I had ordered another dress. The reason: The first dress came way too big when I measured according to the directions and to have it altered would cost almost the same as just buying a new dress and sending smaller measurements. I sent each measurement an inch smaller and the dress was perfect. It only needed to be hemmed. I will sell the first one online somewhere.
I am 58 years old and wanted to still, if possible, look somewhat "sexy" for my wedding and this dress helped. It is just beautiful and well made. My wedding was August 27, 2016 and we had a wonderful time. Thank you JJ's House for being so prompt and accurate with your product making and descriptions. And the prices are wonderful. You helped make our wedding day the best. I am adding picttures.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Alejandroybanez 2016-08-25 00:56:32

Gorgeous! I have never got a nice dress like this from online shop before. It's an amazing website!

pic1.jpeg

By recohen 2016-07-05 12:29:03

Lovely dress! I used it as my reception and ceremony dress and loved it. It was custom made to my measurements.
Highly recommended!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By taniabramble23 2016-05-29 23:20:40

I wear this dress on my wedding day and everyone said its really beautiful dress and look like really really expensive dress!!! I wear the dress with Women"s Satin Stiletto Hell Peep Toe Platform Sandals with Satin Flower, with Two Tier Elbow Bridal Veils Beaded Edge and Freshwater Pearl Hairpins. They said: "I was glowing"

pic1.jpeg

By karen 2016-02-02 20:16:31

Beautiful dress!!! I absolutely love the chiffon, and it feels very elegant.

I did the custom measurements. The only problem was that it asked for my bust size, but not my cup size. They used HUGE built-in cups for the bodice of the dress! I'm going to have to figure out how to pad myself to fill out the dress.

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

By leoaurelija 2014-10-25 05:33:05

The quality of the dress is better than I imagined.
Though the shoulder part is a little bit bigger because my bust is not a really big, so size 8 is a bit to big for me..
I can imagine i can fit in size 6.

pic1.jpeg

By heatherappelbailey 2016-08-05 17:03:54

(Will post pics ASAP)

I am SO happy about this dress! It is BEAUTIFUL! I bought this for a vow renewal, and I'm absolutely kicking myself for not buying my original wedding dress from JJ's- I probably would've saved several hundred dollars and it would've fit PERFECTLY straight out of the package.
The dress was also constructed and shipped very quickly- from the day my payment was received to the day I received it, was just 9 days! Incredible.
The quality of the materials is also amazing - I was expecting the quality and the overall construction to be a little under par considering the price, but the lining was spot-on, the hand-sewn elements were perfect, and because I ordered my gown to be custom-made, the measurements were right on!
(I have to bring the front straps up about an inch, but it's honestly because I'm just a shorty at 5'1" and my mom and I both sew pretty well, so we're taking care of it ourselves.)
Overall I'm incredibly happy and since I'm an opera singer, I'll be buying some evening gowns from here too! Thank you JJ's!
**(This was not a paid review, I'm just really excited about this purchase!)

By Birdyluv82 2016-06-06 07:32:13

The dress is gorgeous! I had it custom ordered and when I put it on, it fit beautifully. There are only a few minor alterations I need to make in order for it to be perfect. The material is soft and flows nicely. Once I get a veil and shoes, i'll be ready for my big day! Thank you Jj's House for beautifully crafting my dress! :)

By suzique1959 2016-05-11 10:42:04

Love, Love, Love. I ordered this dress in blushing pink and it is one of the most beautiful dresses I have ever seen. I was a little hesitant to order my wedding gown online but I would do it again for sure! JJ's House did a great job with shipping and filling my order. My seamstress will have little work to do except the bustle she will make to hold the train up for dancing, the train on this dress is long and flows, love it. The dress is gorgeous, very well made with the beading and sequins and it is very well constructed. I am going to be ever so beautiful on my big day. thank you JJ's House, I will buy again for other occasions for sure.

By lisa 2016-01-01 12:50:00

very beautiful dress and very good quality! Although I had my measurements done by a professional seamstress, my custom order was way too big and cost more than the dress did for alterations!! Not JJ's fault though....I think the tailor measured too big on purpose to get my business! Watch out for this and double check the measurements!!! Still very happy that I found this site and LOVE this dress!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00