A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Sweep Train Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #008065593

Price: £ 158.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £316.00  Save  £158.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£158.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Aug29th2001 2016-06-16 16:38:37

Very pleased. All the ladies in my wedding party are of a plus size, so I opted to have the dresses custom sized. It fit like a glove. They even emailed me before starting to double check one of the measurements. They got the dress to me very quickly.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sharlottsweb15 2016-09-08 13:57:12

I was so pleased with the dress I ordered from JJ's House!. I It fit perfectly and true to size. good quality, looks great, and a great price! Everything I hoped it would be! It was delivered promptly and I love that it came when expected.

This was such a good deal that we ordered the other dresses for the Bridesmaid and the Junior Bridesmaid. Can't wait to see them!

By tanyal67 2016-04-25 02:41:54

Beautiful dress. I ordered a larger size (2 sizes) to be extra extra sure but that was stupid on my account. Way too big, but seems to not have an exchange policy for sizes. Not to worry I intend to take it in. Very very happy it's beautiful! Second time I've brought a dress from JJ's n have been happy! Thank you!! Don't have pic yet as it hasn't been taken in yet.

By rozina9 2016-04-21 05:07:44

I liked the dress and the colour was perfect. Fitting was as I requested. Just the length of the dress I had to do some alteration but overall I was very satisfied with the service and the dress I received.

By seia0214 2016-04-06 06:13:14

Beautiful gown had it custom-made. But when I received it it was still tight I would recommend to add on 2 more inches from your original measurements. Had to have it altered again.

By Wendy4625 2015-07-30 02:16:58

I like the product.
It arrived perfect.
I recommended you to my friend, who has placed the order.

By Georgia 2015-07-29 18:30:27

Very nice dress !! The shipping was fast. The website said " the estimated ship date" is July 31, but the order was sent 3 days earlier.

By Sedera 2015-07-28 18:26:01

The dress was delivered upon estimated time ( 15 days). Prompt delivery and great fit. Well done! I am peeping at another great dress. Pleasantly surprised and pleased.

By phnoloe 2015-07-27 01:27:31

I have made several purchases with JJs House. I have always been satisfied and never had a problem with any of their merchandise.This website was very easy to use and the product I received was great! One more thing, the flouncing of the dress hem and the sweep train highlighted this nice dress.

By Jessie 2015-06-18 03:13:49

Hi!

I just wanted to say a big thank you!!!
Royal blue is a perfect color for me. I was very surprised by the effect. My daughter is also very satisfied with the dress. It makes me look very elegant and attractive.

Thanks jjshouse!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00