A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008014919

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £159.00  Save  £50.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£109.00
4.9 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gillian Harris 2016-03-06 19:15:01

The dress was exactly what I wanted for my daughter's wedding. Upon arrival the front was a little low in the front but the ability to buy 1/2 yard of matching fabric was perfect. I had a small triangle sewn in. I felt confident and beautiful during the day.

By Judy A Stroud 2016-02-25 18:47:31

Purchased this dress for my Holmes County Mississippi Annual Reunion August, 2014. Order #6301371759 - 2014-06-12

By lcarmich 2015-07-05 09:29:53

Great dress - sizing excellent and got many compliments

pic1.jpeg

By coldinmn 2016-05-24 09:23:06

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Well made and fits like a glove. I had it made to my measurements. I'm only 5'2'' so it was a little long for me. Instead of tea length it is more like ankle length. I am having is shortened.

I received the dress within 2 weeks of ordering and it is awesome. I have read reviews of people that make it sound like the dresses are subquality. Don't believe them. I would order again from JJ's anytime!!

By Tanya 2016-04-15 06:08:25

I had this particular style made for my daughters valedictory dinner two years ago in the red colour.
It was absolutely beautiful. I was so impressed with it that my daughter turns 21 this year and has lost 50 kilos in weight.
I am going to get this dress made again for her in the smaller size for her 21st birthday.
Very happy with all of the service and the dress we received!
Thank you!

By Tanya 2015-07-22 08:55:29

Gorgeous, made me feel beautiful. Excellent quality. Will definitely buy again!!

By nannamv 2015-05-25 15:47:18

make sure you have the correct measurements and you will be happy with the order ,.the material is very nice .i am so happy with the dealings with this company ,they quickly answered my many questions. I had no problem communicating with JJsHouse shopping ,shopping was a pleasure ,no worries.

By Karen136 2014-09-27 23:29:44

I received my dress. It is very nice!

By Monica 2014-09-06 01:33:32

Great quality and fast shipping. I can always find the dress I am looking for here.

By pammygirl8 2014-08-12 19:11:05

The dress did not fit, even though I had selected the correct size. JJ's house went out of their way to correct the issue. I did not have enough of a time frame to return the dress and receive a replacement, I mailed the dress back and received a refund. They are a good company.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00