A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Bow(s) #002052767

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £281.00  Save  £171.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cathy.boose 2015-11-15 17:18:52

Love the simple design of the dress. It arrived on time and in an excellent condition. The only thing I would like to suggest that more colors should be provided. I am so excited to wear the dress on my wedding!

By candy 2015-09-28 02:36:26

Hello, guys!

The dress arrived very quickly. It is of good quality and the fabric is very comfortable.

Thank you for your good service.

By Leah parker 2015-06-01 07:25:41

Thank you so much to JJ's house i recieved my dress this morning and it is perfect, the pictures online do not do it justice to just how beautiful it is, the quality is outstanding and so well made, your dressmakers are very talented, i ordered in the custom size and it was well worth doing as it fits like a glove, i would recommend you to anyone! Thank you very much.

By orsajjj 2014-12-02 02:40:56

Dear JJsHouse,
Yesterday I received my package. It's almost perfect on me:)
You are so nice, fast, trusty. The communication with the costumers is excellent! And the dress is extremly good too.
Thank you so much for everything, thank you so much for my wedding dress!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-02 20:23:11

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House.

We appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

By Blaire 2014-10-07 01:30:18

I think this dress is more special than the others, and the length of the dress is what I want. I can tell that you devoted your time and energy to making the satisfying dress.

By Tara237 2014-10-06 02:38:51

I like the fabrics of tulle and satin because they make me feel comfortable.
I have ordered it in custom size and it fits me well.
I also like the tea length design and the A-line style.
Many thanks. :)

By Seun_Alakija 2014-10-06 01:33:21


I am glad to tell you that I have received my dreaming dress and I am satisfied with it. It is the same as the picture shows and what I have expected. It is really worthy of the money.

Thanks so much.

By Alma-Lee 2014-10-05 23:46:06

I was totally impressed with its high quality and beauty when I opened the package box. I am so happy and satisfied with this product. It is sweet and thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00