A-Line/Princess V-neck Watteau Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Watteau Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017005601

Price: £ 107.00

List Price: £221.00  Save  £114.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£107.00
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By alissafaw 2015-09-24 14:10:53

I was very nervous about ordering a dress online, but was surprised at the quality of the dress! I was pleased with the fit, and my only complaint is that they didn't add two inches to the hem like it said when entering my measurements. It was at floor length with no shoes so I wasn't able to wear heals. But besides that I was very happy with the dress!

pic1.jpeg

By Nana 2012-12-22 22:09:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this dress in the mail today and I cannot express how absolutely beautiful it is! I was sooo pleased! The color is so amazing! It is extremely well made and exactly what I hoped for, if not more! Very impressed!!!!

By Sandy 2012-12-22 01:50:12 FEATURED REVIEW

wooooo , hoooo , the dress at your website is breathtaking, i have planed to wear this dress to attend a rather important party for me and if i could attract the boy i have unrequitedly loved , i would thank you very very much and my girl friend tole me this dress is brilliant on me

By April 2012-12-19 23:21:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so pleased with the evening dresses, when it arrived i did not happy that the dress box was not in good condition. but when I opened the box then i was thrilled, the dress was the one I expect. its style is the same on the picture. :) thank you.

By lorraine 2012-12-14 01:27:37 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful and the quality is is wonderful. I was glad that I had read the reviews about the dress size runs a little small so I did order one size larger and the fit is great. The dress came on time.

By Gabrielle 2012-12-11 23:14:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress. Perfect fit. Really good quality dress that looks really well on. Good costumer service and the dress was shipped very quickly. Very impressed! This is the first time I ordered from jjshouse and will buy again later.

By Mignon 2012-12-07 01:24:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone -i bought a size 8 and it fits me perfectly.How do you guys know the dress length which I want?Can not understand,your guys are amazing!!!

By ledrole 2012-12-07 00:12:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! The fit is perfect for a not perfect figure; the fabric is cool and ultra soft. i think this is the five stars purchase and buy again

By Marie Milligan 2012-09-17 22:29:15

I ordered this dress a little while back and got it in a decent time. The custom fit was great and fit just right. I would only say that I had a few troubles with the zipper, but eventually got it to work, and the train was longer than I was hoping. I am 5'4" and had the dress shortened to hopefully avoid the dress dragging on the ground when I wore heels, but it still dragged behind me to the point where I either have to carry it or get it tailored again. Overall though the dress looks great on and it should be warm enough to wear in colder weather.

By R.G 2012-08-30 07:00:21

Amazing dress ... Turns out the exactly the same as it looks in the picture! the material is very thick and not cheap and the size fits exactly right to the was i custom orderd it :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-09-01 02:32:06

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00