Angel Design Zinc Alloy Place Card Holders With Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Angel Design Zinc Alloy Place Card Holders With Pearl #051024923

Price: £ 5.00

List Price: £8.00  Save  £3.40

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Joanna 2014-04-28 01:35:00

So nice. I love these place card holders! Love your website!

By Mirabelle3944 2014-04-21 04:18:30

They are really stunning! And they were delivered promptly and really shipped in perfect condition! Thanks!

By Winnie88 2014-04-19 02:24:37

The card holders are so pretty. My friend recommended your website to me, and the quality of your products is really good. Highly recommended. Thank you so much. Will come again.

By Kathie campbell 2013-11-13 01:32:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow wow wow, this is really amazing, this item is so beautiful and I bet I had never saw such kind of things in my life. The design is so smart, and thanks to your service and I got to know what it is used for.

By Isabelle Lafon 2013-07-30 02:43:23 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the second time i ordered items on your website, the wedding dress was so gorgeous and the card holders were also worth the money

By Florence 2013-07-29 00:10:19 FEATURED REVIEW

this angel design card holder is remarkable!! I was amazed by the delicate handicraft at the first sight, really true to the picture! it is so beautiful that i think it can be decoration itself!! without cards or phones even!

By Alma 2013-07-27 22:55:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I fell in love with this angel design card holder at the first look!They are so cute so i ordered them for my wedding.The mail man delivered them today.They are even better than i thought,very exquisite work at such low price.I can not tell how happy i am now.Thank you guys.

By Monica 2013-07-26 23:52:35 FEATURED REVIEW

They arrived within 6 days to Australia so we were very impressed with the delivery service provided by JJsHouse!
They are well packed and come in good shape! Thank you JJsHouse!

By Polly 2013-07-24 01:00:38 FEATURED REVIEW

We never thought that at such a price we can get wonderful card holder. The angel is made perfect. When we put the card on, it is more vivid. At first I really hesitate, weather we can trust you or not. At last I made the decision and bought them. We are so satisfied with your products and service. GOOD JOB!

By Thera 2013-07-19 21:20:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Angels are really adorable! I should thank your designers as well as other people involved. My guests are really happy to have them. Actually it did not take so much time as the website indicated.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00