Antique Key shape Beer Bottle Openers
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Antique Key shape Beer Bottle Openers #052024424

Price: £ 2.37

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.72

£2.37
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By AnnaReese 2014-04-19 02:59:24

I have received my bottle openers. The package was an unexpected surprise to me. Each of them was separately packaged in a gift box, just the same as the picture shows. I can directly send out them as gifts to guests. Very happy with those openers.

By Edith 2013-11-18 23:42:19 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, the bottle opener is so cute! i like the design and the color of it is exactly the same as the picture shows. what's more, the price of it is great! i really appreciate that, thanks!

By Jean 2013-08-04 23:01:56 FEATURED REVIEW

This key bottle opener was excellent , Great Product, Great Price! I love it! It's very sturdy and detailed!Thank you!

By Julia Thompson 2013-07-29 23:53:31

These key bottle opener favors are exactly what we wanted for our wedding. Looks so elegant! More beautiful than what they are shown in the picture. I'm not used to buy things online, but these were totally worthy to buy! Will recommend to others.

By Mignon Garcia 2013-07-28 23:11:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Looks really like an antique! I love the color and quality is also great! God job, JJsHouse!

By Joliet 2013-07-27 22:46:45

It is nice but I really doubt it will hold for too long. I don't think it is sturdy enough. However, it looks nice and practical.

By Gina 2013-07-24 00:07:35

wow, it is really a beautiful bottle opener! i link it. The gift box is also gorgeous. I'm so happy with this purchase. I will give it as a gift to my friend who has a wedding in August. Thank you

By RACHEL 2013-07-19 00:30:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I thought they would be larger, but they arrived great for a wedding favour for the guys.It is well packaged with speedy delivery.I'm so excited to give them away on my wedding day.I am so happy with the purchase on your website.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00