Artistic Nice Hanging Glass Vase
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Artistic Nice Hanging Glass Vase #128048471

Price: £ 4.15

List Price: £6.00  Save  £1.79

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gamofah 2015-11-08 16:29:25

This centerpiece is very beautiful. ..light in weight and carefully packaged
Does not include the accessories but still a good bargain for the price

Love It!!!


By pat_mckenzie46 2016-08-11 04:38:58

I am so pleased with these glass vases, they look beautiful and when they are dressed with sand, battery candles etc., they are brilliant and so expensive looking. Excellent price and speedy delivery. First class company to deal with, communication on another item was most helpful, can't praise them highly enough. Thankyou for all my past, present and most definitely future items. Patricia McKenzie

By sherryj23921 2016-08-07 20:31:08

These little centerpieces are adorable and exactly how it is pictured and described. They are very light in weight which is perfect for me, so make sure you handle them with extra care. The packaging of these vases are great. They arrived completely undamaged. We will be using them for our fall wedding and I will update with photos. I highly recommend them.

By chiley3 2015-08-09 08:11:30

I ordered one to see the item in the flesh. I am very happy with the product, it is really pretty and delicate. I have since placed another order for the amount I need for the wedding day. The delivery was very quick, and the packaging was excellent.

By jackygoulart 2014-09-10 13:40:50

Adorei !!!!! Chegou no tempo correto. Obrigado.

By rstoupe 2014-08-10 19:05:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy, safe arrival of my purchase, going to make an awesome centrepiece for my wedding guest tables!!

By rstoupe 2014-08-07 17:50:19

Very light weight, packaged for transit very well, received in tact! Quick postage and perfect or my centrepieces at my wedding! Thanks very much!!

By ppurdy 2014-07-17 23:40:23

These are so beautiful they were packaged nicely and will work wonderful for my table center pieces. I am very happy with the time it too to get them. It came within four days. I would purchase for you again . Thank you for my order.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00