Attractive Cascade Satin Bridal Bouquets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Attractive Cascade Satin Bridal Bouquets #124032153

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

£25.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mypinkjewels 2016-04-13 11:04:01

Absolutely beautiful...exactly what I had in mind! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By Sandy Deaton 2016-02-23 09:41:26

Received in in 15 days. Beautiful, more beautiful in person. Great Service. Everything about this transaction was great

pic1.jpeg

By evizard 2016-06-15 19:02:18

This bouquet is gorgeous, my daughter loves it

By danielle.dowdy1992 2015-06-23 18:08:43

Love them! The best for my wedding day, makes my life so much easier on the day and they look real.

By suekesha 2014-10-26 22:05:59

Hi jj's House

Received your parcel today of the cascade Satin Wedding Bouquet.....Absolutely beautiful.
Thank you so very happy
suekesha :)

By Jenay 2014-04-26 03:35:16

I was anxious about my first time on line purchase, but JJs house made me believe in this shopping method. Delivered as promised, when promised. No complaints and good service.

By Vivian89 2014-04-17 02:03:23

The bouquet is the same as what is in the picture. It fits the theme of my wedding. The price is reasonable, and the quality is also great. Really a happy purchase. Will order again.

By Carol 2013-11-18 23:05:55 FEATURED REVIEW

THE bouquet is beautiful and special. I love it very much. My wedding day is next week. I will use it on that day. Thank you for your custom service. They respond me quickly. I think the bouquet will make my wedding more beautiful.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00