Autumn Maple Leaf Bottle Stoppers
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Autumn Maple Leaf Bottle Stoppers #052024074

Price: £ 2.96

List Price: £6.00  Save  £2.98

£2.96

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jill 2014-04-27 23:23:34

My wedding is in Autumn and I am a Canadian, so I picked this maple shaped bottle stopper at the first sight! It is well wrapped! The quality is good!

By Amber 2014-04-21 00:46:20

I am so happy with the autumn maple leaf bottle stopper. Its shape is special. The color bronze is also classic. I am satisfied with it. Highly recommend this bottle stopper and your website!

By Amber 2014-04-21 00:46:16

I am so happy with the autumn maple leaf bottle stopper. Its shape is special. The color bronze is also classic. I am satisfied with it. Highly recommend this bottle stopper and your website!

By Edwin7835 2014-04-19 03:00:32

I have got the package. The bottle stoppers are in very good quality. Thank you!

By Greta 2013-11-13 01:46:29 FEATURED REVIEW

The design of the bottle stopper is very unique. I like the design of the maple very much. I was amazed that the bottle stopper is really the same as the picture. It is very lovely. What's more, the price is very cheap. It is really a good gift to our guests.

By Kay 2013-08-04 23:10:22 FEATURED REVIEW

It arrived fast. and looks as pictured in a cool box. It is right size for our wine bottle;) perfectly!! thank you.Really nice and pretty Wine Stopper. Great as a gift. recommend to all of you!!

By Eve Davis 2013-07-30 00:08:24 FEATURED REVIEW

These arrived promptly and look even better than the picture shows. We love them. I always fond of these delicate items and have spent a lot of time to find the perfect one for my wedding. Thank you so much.

By Angela Clark 2013-07-28 23:18:56

I am delighted with the delicate Maple Leaf wine stoppers!
Very fast delivery and I'm so satisfied!
No problems with my order here! Thank you for your good service!

By Daphne 2013-07-27 22:51:56

I ordered the bottle stoppers for my son's wedding. a lovely gift to give away to the guests on the wedding and so i hope the guests will like them .. like the picture...thank you.highly recommend:)

By Winnie 2013-07-24 00:23:38 FEATURED REVIEW

it is just perfect! i like it. and it is exactly what i want. it is little but so pretty. the quality is also good. i will definitely order from your website next time. Thank you very much!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00