Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Ruffles/Sash
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Ruffles/Sash #010005799

Price: £ 65.00

List Price: £95.00  Save  £30.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £8.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£65.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By TheMcMullans48 2016-09-24 15:11:44

I ordered this dress for my flower girls and it is GORGEOUS!!! This dress exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this dress to any bride looking for a flower girl dress. Thank you JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

By Roxana.deleon13 2016-10-04 20:07:44

Love it !!!! My daughter looks adorable with this dress. The material is a very good quality

By bobenriethj 2016-05-03 19:43:04

Beautiful and matched the brides dress perfect

By nikkidewberry1 2016-03-24 20:25:46

Item was as described. The picture doesn't do it justice. Absolutely gorgeous dress. A little long on my daughter but i got her some heels so i wouldn't have to get it altered. She loves it.

By Jayne taun 2013-08-29 01:17:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress, in ivory and champagne as shown, for my beautiful little flower girl - it's absolutely stunning.
The photograph does not do this dress justice, it's just gorgeous !

By debbie procror 2013-07-15 01:44:16 FEATURED REVIEW

my little girl loves the dress very much and i love it too, so thank you very much

By Caroline 2013-06-11 01:48:54 FEATURED REVIEW

my little girl loves the dress very much and i love it too, this is the second time i placed an order on your website and your just finished the dress in time and i got the wonderful dress in time too, and dress size just fit her, thank you

By Judy 2013-06-03 01:54:19 FEATURED REVIEW

i have recieved this dress very very beautiful and the girl loves it so much, she is so happy i will buy another one for my sister's daughter. her birthday is coming

By Olivia 2013-05-29 02:17:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The pretty dress is well-shaped and full-lined. The skirt part is cute and flowy. Actually we were hoping the dress would be half beautiful as the picture shows firstly. Well, it turns out a huge surprise^-^!

By Honey 2012-12-12 23:46:16 FEATURED REVIEW

my girlfriend's little girl is very cute in the dress and she is a pretty girl indeed. she did good job at the wedding, all this should own to your website, you can make little girl's dress so fitted :) i will buy more things from your website

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00