Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Straps With Embroidered/Beading/Pick Up Skirt
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Straps With Embroidered/Beading/Pick Up Skirt #010007808

Price: £ 98.00

List Price: £127.00  Save  £29.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £8.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£98.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By deltatrans95 2016-10-13 05:20:33

Absolutely Gorgeous Dress!!!!! I seriously could not believe the quality of materials that were used. My only suggestion, is that you order 1 size lower than what your child is. My daughter wears size 12, I ordered size 12. I had to get alterations, becuase it was about 1 full size too big. Other than that, just beautiful!!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By ruthanne11879 2016-09-18 13:26:44

Amazing quality and service! Totally love this dress! My daughter does too!

pic1.jpeg

By mari070187 2016-06-07 10:22:12

I love my daughter's dress it came exactly as the picture .I choose different color but it looks beautiful .

pic1.jpeg

By Classy mom 2014-05-05 16:51:32

My daughter wore this dress in white for her first communion. She looked like a little bride! The quality of the dress exceeded my expectations. It was absolutely beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-06 01:44:10

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you.  We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

By tim 2016-04-02 08:10:57

Unbelievable!! We are so completely happy with the dress for our daughter to wear in our wedding this fall. We were a little leery about ordering something custom on line but jjshouse is amazing! I couldn't have wished for more!

By marymiller26 2015-03-12 06:30:36

My daughter is my flower girl in my September wedding we received the dress yesterday and I think she will out shine me at the wedding it is absolutely beautiful.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:31:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By ataaxel2011 2014-04-01 05:37:44

Felt like crying when the dress arrived its perfect. Better then I imagined

By Rosemary 2013-06-11 02:04:08 FEATURED REVIEW

After I received the dress I found that the design is good, though it was not designed by a famous designer, the fabric is of high quality, what's more, the embroidery is hand made, it must took a lot of time, thank you.

By Sweety 2013-06-03 02:08:09 FEATURED REVIEW

hi i am sweety, i received your dress. the color champagne is very beautiful, the dress is very nice, it is the same one on the picture. my granddaughter loves it so much thank you very very much

By Michelle 2013-05-07 04:25:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received this dress! Gorgeous even prettier than the picture! Received very fast! Thrilled!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00