Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Organza Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Ruffles/Beading/Flower(s)/Sequins/Pick Up Skirt
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Organza Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Ruffles/Beading/Flower(s)/Sequins/Pick Up Skirt #010005778

Price: £ 82.00

List Price: £136.00  Save  £53.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £8.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£82.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Bernadette 2016-07-07 20:06:11

Perfect dresses for my three girls, everyone kept asking where we got them

By Melissa 2016-08-09 11:34:41

I got my daughter & niece this lovely dress for my wedding..

By Ligita Nebijonaite 2014-09-21 06:50:09

Stunning dress and very good quality. my daughter is very happy and cant wait to wear it. Big big thanks xxx.

By estherr 2014-06-02 23:43:07

Sehr schönes Kleid und gut verarbeitet.
Nach dem Hochzeitsfest habe ich es sogar auf dem Seidenprogramm selber gewaschen. Die Getränkeflecken waren alle weg und es sah wieder aus wie neu.

By estherr 2014-06-02 23:40:39

Meine Tochter war überglücklich mit dem Kleid!

By Rae 2013-06-11 01:55:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress 12 days ago and I received it today, it was better than I had expected, since I had never buy anything online, so I was so worried about the quality, but the result didn't let me down, your custom service is also very good.

By Christal 2013-06-03 02:03:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very nervous to order online but jjshouse release my nervous. it is very safe, convenient and easy to buy dress on your website. a lovely and trustful website

By simone pirie 2013-04-12 14:29:20 FEATURED REVIEW

ordered online roughly 2 weeks ago...received today...the dress is beautiul...!!!! My daughter is a flower girl in my wedding...sooooo happy i ordered from your...thanks!!!

By Bernice 2012-12-19 19:17:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for your excellent communication and fast delivery of my wonderful tailored dress that fits like a glove. Would definatley recommend you to my friends. At first, I am worried about ordering from the internet but now i am happy with my purchase here.

By Vanessa 2012-12-09 01:12:47 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is gorgeous and the fabric and color and layers are amazingly beautiful!It fits my daughter likes a glove,so lovely and cute!!!!!She is so happy with this dress!!I am so lucky to find your website and prepare to buy more dresses:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00