Ball-Gown Halter Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Halter Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Flower(s) #002012183

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £288.00  Save  £118.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By immelinda 2015-11-08 23:49:36

loved the dress! well above expectations.

By lyntonsprings 2015-10-06 08:02:52

I was very happy with the dress, the shipping time and just over all ease in which this process took. Rave reviews from guest as well. Thank you!


By Sintija Djačenko 2016-09-25 00:48:15

Just little bit big.

By nazir41313 2016-03-18 03:18:13

Thus site is absolutely great. I ordered my wedding dress and it is perfect I actually cried when I sent it. This is a great site.

By niza 2015-08-23 09:28:10

I recommended my friend to jjshouse to buy wedding gowns for her wedding n she was afraid to buy online then she decided to buy through me, n she recieved the gowns,she is so crazy about the gown

By nim 2015-06-29 13:14:33

I love the gown and can't wait to wear it in October. It was delivered as promised and its definitely what I wanted.

By waldotim64 2015-04-28 12:37:03

The gown is stunning!! It is very well made and the fit is perfect!! I highly recommend this site for all of your formal dress needs!


By ashleyhendersonweddingplans 2015-03-29 23:06:45

I plan on ordering this dress and I hope that this dress is exactly what I expect from it.

By nieshasrodriguez 2015-03-10 21:52:15

i freaking love my wedding dress thank you so much! i am so happy it was the right size and nothing was wrong! amazing job thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-11 01:49:11

Hi niesharodriguez, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Kay_Wong 2014-10-25 03:43:47

The dress have reached me and I am so happy that it is beautiful and in good condition. It looks much more expensive than I paid. Thank you so much. I am so excited and happy. And your customer service gave me a lot of help in choosing size.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00