Ball-Gown Halter Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Halter Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins #002011730

Price: £ 210.00

List Price: £284.00  Save  £75.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ShatteredPorcelain 2016-02-26 11:25:18

Im in tears. In a very good way. It arrived today and the pictures do not do it justice. Its the most beautiful gown I have ever seen. I was worried about ordering something so important online without seeing it in person, but I had nothing to worry about. I will be recommending this site to brides to be forever!


By Luci Gefre 2015-11-26 22:30:45

When I told my friends that I was ordering my wedding dress off a website, they tried to warn me and tell me that a boutique was a better idea etc... They were so wrong. My wedding dress was more beautiful than i could have ever dreamed. Everyone has been talking about it for weeks. The quality of the fabric was amazing. Very thick and full satin with a nice heft to it. I did the custom size and it fit perfect, giving me confidence that it would stay in place and not rise or slip. I'm very very satisfied and have told all of my friends and their husbands.

By tatesmamacc 2016-07-08 20:09:15

The dress fits true to its size, it was even more beautiful in person. I would recommend website to anyone.

By phelisha45 2016-02-06 04:59:56

Love this dress didn't have to make any changes fits perfectly glad this was my first choice

By pamela.sweigart1 2016-02-04 07:01:55

I just received my dress, and I absolutely love it.
It looks just like the picture and is true too size.

By heather13762004 2016-01-21 14:16:40

I am extremely satisfied with my custom made wedding gown and all of the other items that I ordered to include the veil, garment bag and petticoat. The dress fits perfectly. A big THANK YOU!

By dianapiscoi78 2015-12-14 02:58:40

My wedding dress it is amazing!!! Thank you!!!!

By monica-1931 2015-11-26 04:40:07

Wow its just perfect!!! Love the dress fit just like a glove great quality!!!

By Lance 2015-09-18 02:05:50

I love this gown so much. The sash color is the right color I want for my wedding. I do not like solid white dresses and I believe that the sash color does favor to the beauty of the dress. Love IT!

By mommy01112013 2015-06-25 20:33:42

just received my dress today and its is so beautiful i love it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00