Ball-Gown High Neck Floor-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown High Neck Floor-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002057399

Price: £ 211.00

List Price: £509.00  Save  £298.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£211.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By samantha.a.mason 2016-10-25 10:31:56

Beautiful dress. Perfect fit and it arrived much earlier than expected. Can't wait to wear this for my wedding!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By brittnybutton 2016-09-10 07:35:04

Wow, I truly did not expect my dress to be perfect; but it was! Like every other bride I was hesitant to order a dress online. However, the dress I received from JJ's House was better quality and more beautiful than any of the dresses I tried on in the bridal boutiques (and it was WAY less expensive). I ordered a custom size and my dress fit like a glove out of the box. I did not find this style anywhere in the stores and it fit perfect. This dress made me feel like a princess and my day could have been more special because it was so beautiful. I had a rustic-chic mountain wedding and this dress looked so amazing. I highly recommend to any bride!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By perezreyna40 2016-07-29 10:21:47

I ordered this dress in Champagne. The size was perfect! I already wore it and everybody's opinion was that I looked like a princess. I also ordered a hair piece, shoes, bouquet and the flower girl dress.
I have to say that JJ's House are making the best dresses and very affordable, about 50% less that the prices in stores.
Thanks JJ's House. I am going to order more items in the future. I am very pleased with the service too.
Reyna

By janina 2016-05-04 21:17:51

The dress is PERFEKT! Looks amazing, quality material, fits perfectly, can.t wait to wear it on my wedding day! You've done a great job! Thank You, JJsHouse

By ebbebele 2015-02-03 14:13:23

Nagyon szép köszönjük

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-04 02:04:08

Sziasztok, nagyra értékeljük, hogy időt arra, hogy vizsgálja felül a ruhát. Élvezzük olvasó véleménye a vásárlási élményt JJ House, különösen akkor, ha pozitív, mint a tiéd. Mi ezeket nagyon komolyan.

By Samantha 2014-12-08 21:23:19

This is the most beautiful wedding dress I've ever seen!
Everything is perfect, delivery, quality, fitting and every detail on the dress!
Thank you so much. The dress has contributed to a big success of our wedding.

By Belle 2014-12-05 00:08:22

Thank you very much for your suggestion and sweet help. It is my first time to buy things online and it is great. The neckline design of the dress is so nice and great.

By Aimee 2014-12-04 22:34:21

It is awesome! The dress colour and the dress size even the dress length are all great! I can't have a word to express my gratitude. Besides, the dress is elegant.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00