Ball-Gown Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002067207

Price: £ 322.00

List Price: £594.00  Save  £271.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£322.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Icee 2016-10-18 02:37:39

I just got my wedding dress and it looks amazing!! I had a custom size and it fits perfectly. i love it. I was scared at first on ordering online but i was surprised with the quality.

pic1.jpeg

By pena_soraya 2016-09-03 09:55:19

my dress is amazing, beautiful gown.. my wedding is in November and I can't wait to wear..

By loriacobb 2016-08-24 20:09:24

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I was a little nervous about ordering online, but this dress is gorgeous and even prettier than I expected.Can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day!

By erfasld 2015-11-06 23:49:22

The price of the product scared me.
Searching on the Internet is a great choice.
And luckily, I found it!
When it arrived here, I was surprised! It was amazing.
The material and the quality of the dress are terrific.

By charleneboyd2013 2015-11-03 05:09:10

Loved the dress. Had it customized and it fits perfectly. A lot more dress than what I expected. It is fuller than I expected but the dress is beautiful. I love my dress. It really is just like the picture.

By Alice Black 2015-09-23 02:08:14

This is a gorgeous dress. I will definitely order dresses from jjsshouse again in the future.I really love it.

By Helen_65 2015-07-29 00:07:24

I love my dress. So amazing! Thank you guys!

By Dona 2015-07-27 00:46:45

I LOVE the dress! I just received it and opened the box. OMG! It is so beautiful! The shoulder part makes it so special. Great job guys!

By Vivien_L 2015-07-12 01:40:13

I am more than pleased with this amazing dress!~

By Octavia 2015-07-04 01:55:37

My wedding day came within 3 weeks but I have not bought my wedding dress. Most stores could not catch my date. I tried online and found JJsHouse. It took 2 weeks in total to send the wedding dress to me. It is a great shopping experience full of surprises.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00