Ball-Gown Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017056135

Price: £ 141.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £281.00  Save  £140.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By joste 2016-08-14 19:46:04

I showed a lot of dress options on this site for my sister the bride for me to wear to her wedding and she chose this dress for me. I bought 4 other red dresses from JJshouse for this particular wedding because I didn't know which one would fit me the best. This dress is beautiful and I felt like a princess when I was wearing it. I love all dresses I got from JJshouse. 2 of my friends actually recommended me to JJshouse and now I'll be recommending JJshouse to my friends and family as well. I'm very satisfied with the quality of the dresses and customer service.


By kcastetter6199 2016-04-18 15:41:57

Such an amazing dress! Came just as the picture, and the perfect size! Was a little too generous in the chest area, and shoulder straps, but both easy fixes!


By Leila 2015-12-22 18:16:35

I ordered this dress from and i am very pleased and happy about my dress.At first i hesitated to order occasion dress online but now i feel no regret.I feel like a little princess in that dress.I chose standard US size 2 and it fit me very well.Shipping time is very fast and i am really thankful to your customer services team.Online chat is available all day and is very helpful.The best customer care i have ever seen.

By Isabel Noriega Othon 2015-11-13 21:45:44

I wass scared to buy a dress online, but definitely I will do it again with you, my dress was exactly as the picture, great quality and pretty color. I felt like a princess in my graduation day! Thanks jjshouse!

By gonxheaz 2015-09-05 07:06:47

I ordered this gorgeous gown for my coming event, and the dress is exactly what i wanted. It fitted perfectly and i looked amazing in it, the materials are so comfortable to wear, and the workmanship is outstanding...Do not hesitate to purchase and you wont be disappointed. Many thanks, jjshouse! Will come back again...


By Mika Yokomizo 2015-10-18 01:36:23

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I had it custom fit and it fits just right. Great quality, too. I would definitely get my next dress from here.

By Michelle McKenna 2015-07-23 21:56:03

I love this dress and it fit me perfectly with custom fitting.

By flute_girl_13 2015-04-29 12:30:42

The dress is beautiful....everyone compliments the dress....I ordered this dress and did a custom sizing and it fit perfectly except the arms....i wish they wouldve asked for around the shoulder measurements cause the sleeves were almost at my elbows....i had to make a few alterations but other then that i LOVED it!

By Reanna2015 2015-04-22 15:51:13

This dress is beautiful but VERY generously sized! I am 5'9" and about 180lbs, and I ordered a U.S. Size 16. The length and waist was perfect, but the bust was WAAAYY too big. I had to take it to a seamstress for alterations. The shipping was extremely fast, I received it the day after it was shipped from China which was 4-6 days earlier than I expected. The gown is true to the color and style in the picture & I am overall pleased with the results!

By roque 2014-12-06 17:39:57

The dress is of very good value and generously sized. All of my colleague spoke highly of me. That moment, I enjoyed it. Will order more here! This dress is absolutely stunning.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00