Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Cathedral Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Cathedral Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #002022678

Price: £ 197.00

List Price: £273.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 53 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By stitzelaj 2016-05-15 13:56:40

This dress is as gorgeous as it is in the picture and it fits perfectly! The only minor adjustments that I have to do is shorten the strap just a little bit as it likes to slip off of my shoulder. But I LOVE IT! Thanks so much!


By corinnemathews19 2015-09-25 09:27:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so happy with this beautiful dress!!!! I had mine custom made so the fit was perfect. Gorgeous train, pretty details, great quality!!!


By sriles99 2015-08-11 11:09:33

Thank you so much for the beautiful wedding dress! The measurements were perfect and the dress fit like a glove. It made my special day feel even more special.


By Zechner.stefanie 2014-08-20 09:50:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Alles perfekt. Danke


By Bornica R Sangma 2013-11-18 07:21:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you JJsHouse for this wonderful dress. My dress fits well and gorgeous. All I can say is thank you. I have uploaded the photo multiple in one, as my photo is under process so here are some of my pictures taken during the wedding by my friends. Enjoy!


By ruti_sweety 2015-05-26 11:04:26

This cloth is good

By libertytti 2014-11-28 20:48:53

thank you so much the dress is beautifull!!! it fits perfectly it's well made I LOVE IT you saved my wedding thank you soooo much !!!!

By jkuyoh 2014-11-06 23:18:39

I received the exact gown with the same design as i had seen on the website. The gown was delivered on time plus the other accessories i had ordered. I love the gown and ant wait to wear it on my wedding day in December. I love JJ house and will keep shopping with you.

By hanhan 2014-10-30 22:03:16

This dress is one of my favorite dresses. And I am very satisfied with my dress when receiving it. Also thank you for recommending the beautiful veil to match my dress. I love them so much.

By harton304 2014-10-20 17:37:25

Hi, very beautiful dress. You made my day.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 53 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00