Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Cathedral Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Cathedral Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #002022678

Price: £ 197.00

List Price: £273.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£197.00
4.9 (based on 53 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By stitzelaj 2016-05-15 13:56:40

This dress is as gorgeous as it is in the picture and it fits perfectly! The only minor adjustments that I have to do is shorten the strap just a little bit as it likes to slip off of my shoulder. But I LOVE IT! Thanks so much!

pic1.jpeg

By corinnemathews19 2015-09-25 09:27:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so happy with this beautiful dress!!!! I had mine custom made so the fit was perfect. Gorgeous train, pretty details, great quality!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sriles99 2015-08-11 11:09:33

Thank you so much for the beautiful wedding dress! The measurements were perfect and the dress fit like a glove. It made my special day feel even more special.

pic1.jpeg

By Zechner.stefanie 2014-08-20 09:50:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Alles perfekt. Danke

pic1.jpeg

By Bornica R Sangma 2013-11-18 07:21:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you JJsHouse for this wonderful dress. My dress fits well and gorgeous. All I can say is thank you. I have uploaded the photo multiple in one, as my photo is under process so here are some of my pictures taken during the wedding by my friends. Enjoy!

pic1.jpeg

By ruti_sweety 2015-05-26 11:04:26

This cloth is good

By libertytti 2014-11-28 20:48:53

thank you so much the dress is beautifull!!! it fits perfectly it's well made I LOVE IT you saved my wedding thank you soooo much !!!!

By jkuyoh 2014-11-06 23:18:39

I received the exact gown with the same design as i had seen on the website. The gown was delivered on time plus the other accessories i had ordered. I love the gown and ant wait to wear it on my wedding day in December. I love JJ house and will keep shopping with you.

By hanhan 2014-10-30 22:03:16

This dress is one of my favorite dresses. And I am very satisfied with my dress when receiving it. Also thank you for recommending the beautiful veil to match my dress. I love them so much.

By harton304 2014-10-20 17:37:25

Hi, very beautiful dress. You made my day.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 53 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00