Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002000590

Price: £ 235.00

List Price: £402.00  Save  £167.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£235.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nazea 2013-10-28 04:10:09 FEATURED REVIEW

je viens de recevoir ma robe. Excellent travail, delais de livraison respecté. Merci JJHouse.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Patricia Koncz 2014-01-22 18:37:41

The dress is perfect of big quality and good prize.
It arrived on time and i was admired you could do it so fast
Im very happy of having taken the desition of buying the dress from you
Ive told all my friends that jjshouse is the best option

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-23 02:27:23

Patricia Koncz,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the dress. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Patricia Koncz 2014-01-12 18:57:45

I received the dress on time
It's beautiful and I hope my daughter will love it

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-12 22:52:14

Dear Patricia Koncz, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

By Amanda 2013-06-18 01:08:21 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a gorgeous gown!! I am totally in love with this gown! I am so glad that I made the right choice to purchase with your site! I have since introduced a lot of my friends to take a look at your collection!

By Odelette 2012-12-13 00:10:17 FEATURED REVIEW

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Satin Wedding Dresses With Ruffle (002000590)i must say i am very pleasantly surprised and delighted at how the dress is made and how it fits. and the price is fantastic...thank you...

By HEBERT 2012-12-11 00:55:55 FEATURED REVIEW

The reviews of this dress are all very positive, and the review I am providing will also be. I tried it on, and it fit, i just love it so much.

By doris cerrato 2012-05-08 09:45:27

fascinating A line princessone shoulderchapel train organza weddingdress with rufle 002000590

By Marcia ASSIS 2011-12-29 12:58:42

oi SOU DO BRASIL AMEI SEUS MODELOS MAS COMO VOU SEMPRE AO PARAGUAI QUERIA SABER ENDEREÇO ONDE ENCONTRAR ESSES MODELOS ESTOU QUERENDO ABRI LOJA P ALUGUEL DE VESTIDO NO BRASIL.
ESTAREI INDO DIA 13/01/2012.
VC PODE ME RESPONDER URGENTE/ AGRADEÇO

By Adriana 2011-11-15 09:53:47

Hola, me puedes enviar unas fotos más para poder observar los detalles?Me encanda este vestido y la quiero para mi boda! También se puede enviar en España? Gracias!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-15 22:59:36

Hola, Adriana, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes. He enviado algunas fotos a su correo para usted ver los detalles . Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito(3-4 días a España) y EMS para el envío Estándar (5-6 días a España ), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00