Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #002004515

Price: £ 291.00

List Price: £669.00  Save  £378.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£291.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yujian052313 2015-10-09 00:14:26

Perfect and beautiful gown.It's really like picture!!!Very good quality!!!

pic1.jpeg

By evakarampa 2014-02-20 01:57:50

thank youso much for your qùick replay!!!!!!!! i also need to know if the fabric is so good enough as it shown in the picture and i whould like also to know how much is the weight of the dress? please tell me exactly what kind of fabric is and how many layers the dress consisted off?

By Shirley 2013-06-26 00:52:58 FEATURED REVIEW

What an amazing online shop! I loved all of the people that I communicated with throughout the entire time. My mother also found her dream dress at the shop when I was looking for mine. I have already recommended it to others.

By Gwynyth Goodridge 2013-04-28 11:38:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you jj's house for making weeding beautiful and extravagant at affordable prices, with the now a day economy it it so hard to have a dream wedding, dresses cost so much. I live in the West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago the typical lowest cost of a dress is $TT 3500.00 dollars that's about U.S 500 and that just the dress. Here you can spend that same U.S 500 and get shoes and wedding accessories. I think most persons like myself wonder if the dress will get to them on time and in fact it does, will it look as beautiful as it did on the model yes it does, a few flaw with the beading but its completely perfect. the mere fact that i can customize the colour is simply a wonderful touch.

By Juli 2013-03-20 18:53:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks jjshouse for making it possible for me to hve my dream wording dress.

By Hilda 2012-12-05 01:20:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I received it this afternoon!! I love love love this dress! I couldn't believe it!!! It is perfect!! So beautiful!! I'm very happy!! The dress fit me like a glove. It is very beautiful and very good quality. I was surprised with the quality. Its very good. I love it very much.

By LeShannon Wilson 2012-10-09 14:20:15

Hello I love this dress and would love to order it for my wedding, can you please send me more pictures???

By Mildred 2012-08-26 15:41:32

Hello can you send me photos of this gown in Ivory or white please? I would love to see the details of this dress prior to ordering.

Thank you.

By Ashley Ward 2012-07-05 08:09:25

Hi, i would really like to see this dress in closer detail including, ruffel, lace and shoulder strap.....please could you mail me some close up pics babe of this dress in champaign...thanks.........

By Mildred 2012-06-21 16:04:44

Hello do you have additional photos of this gown in Ivory. Thanks!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00