Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002054359

Price: £ 305.00

List Price: £509.00  Save  £204.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By enigma819 2016-07-29 05:04:13

I just received the dress and it looks amazing, more than I expected. Looking forward to order a petticoat for it and veil
Very good job, a lot of support from customer service team.
Thank you very much!


By memi28 2016-04-07 13:45:25

I bought this wedding dress, and It is absolutely beautiful!! I sent in my measurements and it fits perfect! I was afraid about ordering online, but Don't be afraid they made the dress exactly I was looking for as you can see in pictures it is very elegant and really good quality.. I'm so sure my dress will be perfect for my special day. I recommend the product and the brand. REALLY GOOD JOB Jjshouse! and I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the people that customed my dress! Thank you to the support was also good and really helped me alot.



By vabarbato 2016-02-13 00:24:01 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful and made my day really special. The waist line was a little bigger than I expected, but on the week of the weeding I adjusted and everything was PERFECT!! The quality is very good, and I would really recommend the product and the brand. The support was also good.


By WAGERMANLISA 2016-10-12 06:22:08

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I was very reluctant to order my dress on line due to sizing and quality. When I put it on there is only 1 or 2 alterations that need done and that is only because it feels a little at the shoulders. I'd give it an excellent rating but I don't know how well it will hold up after alterations. I will post after the final fitting and submit photo at that time. I can't wait to wear it on my big day!

By MRL 2016-03-16 10:48:24

I just got my dress in the mail. I did the custom fit. All I can say is WOW! It is exactly what I was looking for. A little more tulle than I thought there would be, but I definitely don't need a slip underneath the dress. Asked for a bustled to be added...they added a loop, but not sure how to bustle the dress. Will figure that out these next couple weeks before the wedding. Overall, I am extremely pleased :)

By weiwei-Li 2015-09-20 02:07:23

Only four color available. I wanted a red color. But white turned out to be very good.

I am happy with it. And the delivery is very fast. You are the best.

By nejuwa69 2015-07-17 01:40:54

This is very exellent dress the same as a pikture am very satsified thx

By lolamanchy 2015-06-17 05:21:57

Love it. Good quality.

By Dimphosiphoro 2015-05-03 00:31:07

Elegant, sos so beautiful, I love this dress!

By Nina.lydia 2015-03-24 17:23:15

I bought his dresse I love i love,I love'it i'am so happy thank you jjshouse

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00