Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002058759

Price: £ 201.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £138.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Deea 2016-09-25 05:25:49

Thank you so much for my amazing wonderful wedding dress !♡ You've done a great job !
God bless you all Jj's house team !


By sarapyun68 2016-09-17 09:45:45

Absolutely Gorgeous Dress!!! Fast shipping! Dress looked exactly the same as picture. Great quality and workmanship. Highly recommended.


By Eléna Catherine 2016-07-16 05:50:28

I am so in love with this dress! I put my measurements in and it fits perfectly! As stressful as planning a wedding, being a parent, and working full time is, this was so stress less and easy!


By tammy_ngoc04 2016-06-20 01:52:53

the details of the dress is pretty good, nice quality dress,i have to do some tailor to wider neck , and arms, so make sure so give them that measurement too.


By cib.elle 2015-07-23 16:50:46

The Dress is absolutely amazing. I love everything about it! The shipping was really fast, it looks exactly like the pictures and fits perfectly. Recommended ;)


By elena.tsyplyakova 2016-04-18 08:31:02

The dress is beautiful! I ordered with the custome size! They did a great job! I am looking forward to wear this for my wedding!

By vitar131 2015-09-24 04:52:53

The dress is EXACTLY like on the picture!!!
It is very beautiful, high quality.
Definitely going to recommend this seller to my friends and of course going to order by myself again!
Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!

By Alicia Gacia 2015-09-22 18:47:30

I have been shopping at JJs House for three years and always have a great experience.

The selection is outstanding and there was quick delivery of my dress. The products and service are excellent.

By hippanonymous4 2015-05-19 17:05:25

Please post pics!! <3

By Samantha Carter 2015-04-11 18:28:09

The date of receiving the order is 11th April. I ordered on 31st March. The total time it took is 12 days. So fast!

The dress is also of high quality. The lace on the neck part makes the dress gorgeous. The dress is amazing :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00