Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) #002058762

Price: £ 255.00

List Price: £509.00  Save  £255.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£255.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Queren 2015-12-09 18:25:19

My wedding day!!!!!

By wangyuanwow 2015-06-30 11:03:59

I really like this wedding dress! It's perfect for me! I already tell my friends this website. They are all interested in JJ's house.

pic1.jpeg

By Lina Tolstych 2016-05-11 01:04:16

Very beutiful dress

By amydianna123 2016-04-28 14:12:09

This dress fit my cousin perfectly!!!! She loved it! This is the best website to buy dresses I always recommend it to all my friends.

By Nicmurray86 2016-01-25 08:50:14

Dress is beautiful and a perfect fit! Customer service has been amazing! Prices fantastic!! So pleased - thank you

By sam 2015-04-14 11:11:37

I just received my dress and cannot explain to you how gorgeous it is. I absolutely love it. Thanks a lot you have really made me happy

By saraharmiger 2015-03-28 03:28:43

I am so pleased with my wedding dress it is absolutely stunning thank you so much

By BetsyGreen 2015-02-09 01:59:08

I cannot believe that I can have this amazing dress with such a price. The dress values more than the price. I received the dress, and it was so amazing. You are the best.

By Esther 2015-02-08 23:05:22

They are so well made and the quality of the material is absolutely breath taking.

Thank you so so much and I am sure I will buy more items on your website.

By Daphne 2015-02-06 02:19:13

This wedding dress is perfect! I cannot be happier. The transparent tulle neckline shows my delicate clavicles. I believe the guests will be impressed. I cannot wait to see that.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00