Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Court Train Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Court Train Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002019534

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £201.00  Save  £31.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£170.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By daly.regina 2015-06-01 02:28:14

Very good quality. Same as the picture. Dress arrived in Ireland quicker than expected times outlined. Overall I'm really happy with my dress! I love it!

By teolina.teodora 2015-03-20 13:42:59

I recevied my dress today!To be onest is BEAUTIFUL.
The material is great, and the shape,and how the dress falls is BEAUTIFUL!
I really recomand this dreess for those who think to purchase the item.
IT IS BEAUTIFUL.
I will post photos from my wedding so you can see how the dress is for real.
THANK YOU JJ'sHouse for making my dress beautiful.

By bridget_wilson 2014-03-04 22:12:16

Absolutely beautiful dress- just like the picture! Love it!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-05 20:57:37

 

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Sally 2013-06-16 23:27:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I was looking for a wedding dress on many websites, but all other vendors delivered in 45 days or more. I ordered this dress in April and received it in 2 weeks! Amazing. After the dress was shipped, it took only 2 days to deliver and 1-2 days to process it over here (DHL). No extra fees. I normally wear size 4 (US), but when I checked the measurements, I was between size 4 and 6, so I chose 6 and it was the right size. I made a small alteration on the top, and added small loops to attach the train to the waist. Unfortunately not offered by JJ's House.

The dress is really beautiful, it's a little bit different from the picture, and the satin fabric is kinda heavy. When I ordered, I thought it is glossy thin satin, but it's not. Still, it's very elegant and trendy. I received many compliments. I also ordered veil, flats, and hairpiece, and it was a beautiful combination. I ordered an unsophisticated petticoat, which does not make the dress puffy. I would recommend ordering a petticoat, because otherwise when fabric is all around your legs, it's too hot and hard to move.

Definitely recommend the dress and the vendor. Great deal and communication!

By Saule.ibrayeva 2013-06-13 00:18:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I was looking for a wedding dress on many websites, but all other vendors delivered in 45 days or more. I ordered this dress in April and received it in 2 weeks! Amazing. After the dress was shipped, it took only 2 days to deliver and 1-2 days to process it over here (DHL). No extra fees. I normally wear size 4 (US), but when I checked the measurements, I was between size 4 and 6, so I chose 6 and it was the right size. I made a small alteration on the top, and added small loops to attach the train to the waist. Unfortunately not offered by JJ's House.

The dress is really beautiful, it's a little bit different from the picture, and the satin fabric is kinda heavy. When I ordered, I thought it is glossy thin satin, but it's not. Still, it's very elegant and trendy. I received many compliments. I also ordered veil, flats, and hairpiece, and it was a beautiful combination. I ordered an unsophisticated petticoat, which does not make the dress puffy. I would recommend ordering a petticoat, because otherwise when fabric is all around your legs, it's too hot and hard to move.

Definitely recommend the dress and the vendor. Great deal and communication!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:36:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

By Emily 2013-04-02 02:29:48 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. It is extremely comfortable to wear looks excellent when on. High recommend!!!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00