Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018075913

Price: £ 120.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £135.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£120.00
4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gabster11099 2016-11-22 18:26:17

I LOVED this dress. I got some many compliments on it, I wore it for homecoming court and it looked amazing as I walked down the football field. I would totally recommend this to anyone.Literally looks good on everyone!

pic1.jpeg

By all4me01 2016-09-14 18:41:23

Ordered this dress for my daughter's Sweet 16 celebration and it was everything we wanted and more!!!! It looked gorgeous on her. We had to have the top taken in a little bit, but who cares.... The dress itself was beautiful and my baby girl looked like a Princess at her party.

pic1.png

By huru_koc 2016-08-23 23:07:27

it's so beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

By nikita_kphul 2016-08-06 16:39:33

Impeccable service! The dress looked amazing and was everything I was hoping for my prom night! Unfortunately, me and my sister only got down to prom shopping at very last minute so requested express delivery, but were skeptical about whether it would arrive on time for my prom night which was on the 12th of July. After speaking to someone on the website we were able to secure a faster delivery, scheduled for the 10th of July. Amazingly, the dress arrived 2 days beforehand, on the 8th of July, giving me plenty of time for trying on and getting accessorised! Thank you so much for the great service, would strongly recommend!

pic1.jpeg

By uniquedantignac.ud 2016-05-23 21:08:01

the dress is so beautiful its was every thing i expected and more, just lovely!!! only problem was the smell. #PROM2K16 :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tg 2016-05-17 18:25:26

I LOVE my dress. I ordered it in lavender and I was concerned about whether it would still look good since it didn't show me a preview. It turned out wonderful. It came early and there was a slight smell but nothing too bad.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Prianka_k 2016-05-06 18:37:32

I LOVED THE DRESS IT WAS WHAT I EXPECTED AND I LOVED THAT IT LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT IT HAD A WEIRD SMELL TO IT BUT I THINK ITS BECAUSE IT WAS IN A BOX SO YA IDK

pic1.jpeg

By parwana 2016-10-29 04:36:51

I ordered this dress in red and it was amazing I love it !!! It even looks better than what it has shown

By TTurner 2016-09-23 05:18:43

Dress is very pretty. High quality. Great fit. I should've gotten it hemmed but the event was last minute. Only downside, dress can't be dry cleaned spot clean only. I would highly recommend and I would order again.

By asantamaria1100 2016-03-21 06:19:52

the dress was made well, and everything came how I expected it to. The only thing that bothered me was the neck of the top. The material was very rough on my skin and with just 5 minutes of wearing it, it irritated my neck. It left a red mark across my whole neck. Maybe if they put a thin softer material so it won't bother as much. But over all the dress was perfect.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00