Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Taffeta Sequined Prom Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Taffeta Sequined Prom Dress With Beading #018059418

Price: £ 142.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £280.00  Save  £138.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£142.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mini.Mel.me 2016-12-05 15:47:49

Love this dress, custom size turn out amazing. Quality of the dress is top notch too! Once again thank you jjhouse u guys are the best!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Margi_mellott 2016-11-01 22:39:17

The dress is beautiful and well made. The fabric is high quality.
I ordered the custom fit dress, and it fit great. I have a fairly large chest, and I had one small alteration done, but they did a great job. I received the dress in 6 days. I was shocked the shipping was so fast.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By luis armando gonzalez martinez 2015-06-04 05:11:39

Excelente!

pic1.jpeg

By flo_flor12 2016-06-28 07:35:41

The best site ever!!!
The best dress!!!
I'm so happy because my dress it is looking great!!
I'll wearing to my baby boy party!
Can't wait for the next one!!

By Martha Herrera 2015-09-10 00:40:54

The dress is amazing. Perfectly made and it fits marvelous. This is the second dress I buy from this website and I can not complain at all. And the delivery is really fast. I love JJs house and my dresses.
A suggestion is please, start making dresses for children too.

By Blanche 2015-03-08 01:15:42

Customer service is more than great. No need any improvement right now. Good service. Keep it going. Thanks.

By Frances_D 2015-03-04 06:05:10

Nice dress. The sequins on the bodice make the dress trendy. I also like the fabric, which touches comfortable. I will buy other things from your website.

By nataliewhite44 2015-03-02 23:17:06

Love the simple design and nice clipping of this dress, thanks a million.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00