Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018059416

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £318.00  Save  £159.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jobdeguzman 2016-10-01 00:59:11

I ordered this for my daughter to wear on her sweet 16 party. I ordered it in the pearl pink and had it custom sized and am very happy and it looks great. Customer service was amazing


By Maria Eugenia Zacarias Martinez 2016-09-27 19:45:38



By Mimifeigenbaum 2016-06-30 07:24:10

Dress was more beautiful in real life then the picture! AMAZIMG details and lace. Looks like a real princess dress. They even were nice enough to send me extra fabric because I wanted to add sleeves.


By Savannah 2016-06-26 01:29:23

I ordered this dress after a lot of thought and I never regretted it. This is the best thing I have bought online and the customer service was just amazing! I ordered the dress in one of the generic sizes and it fit like a glove! I felt like a princess wearing this to my ball. There are so many layers to it, and the bodice is designed just right for my shape. It shipped amazingly fast too. 10/10.


By lexilayne223 2016-05-10 09:26:41

I ordered this dress for my junior prom in the color sage green. Initially, I was extremely worried that it might turn out to be a cheap knockoff of the dress I wanted, but much to my delight, it was exactly the way it was supposed to be! I ordered custom tailoring and although the waist was a bit too big, a quick trip to the local seamstress fixed the problem. I will definitely recommend and order from JJ's House again!


By gloor95 2016-05-05 07:26:43

Love this dress!!! It fit perfectly and came within 3 weeks. We have told everyone JJshouse is the place to order!


By jennik 2016-04-21 20:11:27

This dress was ordered for my daughter's senior prom. The dress is beautiful and exactly what she wanted. The only issue was the sizing. I paid extra to have the dress made to her measurements. She is big busted so getting a good fit can be difficult. The waist was 8 inches too big! That was pretty extreme. Everything else was perfect. We had a local seamstress fix the waist which cost more but my daughter got the perfect fit that way.


By Hannah Jo 2016-01-25 18:27:41

I loved this dress! I went to Grand March with my sorority and I looked AMAZING! Dress went through dancing and held up great. TOTALLY buying another dress from JJ's House!

By jkelly9702 2015-09-28 10:13:46

This dress was perfect - it was even more beautiful than we expected, arrived in plenty of time prior to the event, fit and length were fantastic (we chose the custom option) and was definitely reasonably priced. My daughter received multiple compliments and looked like a fairy princess in this gown. We were delighted to find JJ's House online and will definitely order again.


By Leila.92 2016-06-13 15:18:04

i love it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00