Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) #018046233

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £49.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Michelle Young 2016-03-15 19:13:42

GORGEOUS DRESS. Quick delivery.

By Janet 2015-10-31 09:27:04

I received my dress today. The delivery is very fast. But what really surprised me is that this particular dress is really generous in its sequence and beadings (Yes I know... the picture does not do any justice to the dress). I am really surprised (in a good way). Now I experienced what most of the people here are saying... The dress is really superb! Great quality and workmanship. The only thing that bothers me a little is its petticoat. The skirt became so puffy. This leans towards a ballgown rather than an A-Line dress. but anyway, it is still gorgeous. I may look like a bride rather than an employee going to a company event. haha! Good job to whoever made this dress! & Thank you!


By dsf 2015-05-10 10:29:55

I bought this dress in burgundy for my 19 years old doughter. She will wear it for her prom. She is very petite so we ordered custom made and it is perfect. BEAUTIFUL dress.


By Diba.naderi 2016-10-19 15:31:27

Beautiful dress i really like it

By Carlagover8 2015-04-22 14:37:18

Love, love, love this dress!!! My daughter was so happy when it came. Great fit, price, and quality. We could not have been more expressed. Wie will definitely order again from this site.

By ticklyfeet 2014-11-26 09:50:16

The dress is just as I expected, i was a little apprehensive ordering from there location, but to my surprise the quality of material is better than the shops in the high street the quality of the sewing is superb the overall dress is excellent superb gorgeous. I shall definitely order from them again

Dress a line princess size 16 dark navy gorgeous

By Milly 2014-10-16 02:59:31

I am happy that i have chosen the dark navy color of this dress. It is really beautiful and it exceeds my expectation. I am excited because i am going to show this dress to my boyfriend. He will definitely like this.

By Emma 2014-10-15 22:25:44

I have bought two dresses from you and both of them were extremely beautiful. Now i am going to buy a cocktail dress from you for my coming event on November 15th, i believe that you can show me a wonderful dress.

By joycetiang507 2014-10-07 02:57:34

wonderful service! even though i have lots of questions and problems, and i ended up sending tons of emails. your response was so assuring and excellent! thanks again jjshouse!

By Beatrice123 2014-09-28 23:29:46

The fabric of the dress is so soft. I wore it on my wedding party last night and it makes me look like a princess. Thank you very much and I really really think that your website is the best!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00