Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Sweep Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Sweep Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002054362

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £264.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By oddy1 2016-08-18 06:25:29

In the search for my wedding dress i came across "jjshouse" website and found this beautiful dress which was just what i was looking for, i never bought clothes online but decided to take the risk and order it.
the dress arrived whithin less than two weeks and its perfect, i love it.
the upper part of the dress is made beautifuly and the bottom is made of 5 layers which gives it its volume,even so, wearing it feels very much comfortable.


By Lisa Sommer 2016-07-01 02:54:07

I loved this dress and it made my vision complete. The dress was a bit too small when it arrived because I gained some weight but there was no problem at all to take it out on the sides, they left so much fabric to work with. Thank you for excellent service and fast shipping and super good guidence!


By tas_osman212 2016-06-11 14:42:54

Beautiful dress! I was so scared to buy online my wedding dress but it was a great choice! The dress in reality looks exactly like on the pictures. The material is amazing


By Stephen obeng 2016-03-10 19:39:04

Beautify wedding gown friends and family gave compliment everywhere we went everything was fantastic I will recommend the site Mrs peprah

By Jen 2016-02-15 18:47:16

I am very happy with my wedding dress. Comfortable to wear and within the budget. Such a lovely dress.


By Jen 2016-02-14 13:16:14

It is such a lovely wedding dress. It is within the budget and looks very elegant. Comfortable to wear. I had lovely day. Thank you!


By dziuga_m 2016-01-31 12:55:29

Thank you very much for making my dream come true! I was very scared to buy wedding dress online, but I've tried my luck and I had my perfect wedding dress on my day! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Princesses, go ahead and buy your dream dress right here - it is real, beautiful and worth to risk :)


By Whitneyanne09 2015-10-24 07:24:28

I love my dress. It fits perfectly and the fabric is amazing! I will set be buying more from here!


By mortonfm99 2016-10-23 04:09:45

My daughter is in the debutante ball in November. After searching different stores for a gown that didn't make her look older than her age, someone told me about jj house. I fell in love instantly! This gown is absolutely gorgeous. I will order my evening gown from here as well!

By Tamara 2016-09-08 17:21:40

I was so nervous about ordering a dress online, especially without trying it on first. I am so impressed with the dress and the delivery time. I cant wait to wear it on my big day in October. It looks just like the picture, i just need to get it steamed to get all the wrinkles out.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00