Ball-Gown Square Neckline Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Square Neckline Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002011665

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £318.00  Save  £168.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By awigen.67 2016-02-09 07:25:34

I was very nervous about ordering online, but I did it and I had it custom made for my measurements. I am so very happy that I did - I LOVE it! It fits to a T and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day in September. I also ordered the petticoat that you recommended for it, along with my jewelry and garters :) THANK YOU JJ'S HOUSE!!!! I recommend your site to everyone!!


By thaisyamakata 2015-01-22 08:20:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Lindo, bordado perfeito. Estou apaixonada pelo vestido


By Vicki Williams 2016-10-14 21:54:36

Absolutely stunning!!! The material is high quality. Do not hesitate ordering. I am in the United States. They were excellent to work with & answered any questions I had. Very professional, excellent quality, prompt, very fast shipping. Do not hesitate to spend money here and no reason to worry. Buy with confidence. I have only good to say. Thanks JJSHOUSE.COM.

By ricketts_julie 2016-06-25 00:27:01

the dress was perfect. fitted like a glove, I felt like a princess on my wedding day it was better than the picture. I'm a bigger lady and it made me feel beautiful.

thanks magain

By cath.bailey 2016-04-12 01:00:17

I received my dress today and can I say it was beyond my expectations. It fits like a glove and is so beautiful. I cannot wait to wear it for my wedding in September. The dress is exactly like the picture. The material and sewing is wonderful and it came less than two weeks after I ordered it. I would highly recommend JJsHouse to anyone looking for a beautiful wedding dress. Thank you JJsHouse for making my dreams come true.

By rosemaryjones67 2016-02-04 08:43:51

the dress is beautiful thank you, i ordered the petticoat but i dont think i need it

By Stephanie Schaner 2015-10-09 05:30:55

This dress is stunning. I'm getting married November 14th and couldn't stand to wear the dress I had. It didn't fit right and I was disappointed that another girl in my family after seeing it bought and wore the same one. I stumbled across JJsHouse and saw this dress. I couldn't believe the ability to customize the embellishment color and the size. I was so nervous buying a dress I hadn't tried on. But I did the custom fit and ordered. Not only did it, my veil and petticoat come early they were perfect. The quality reflects a price tag 5x what we paid. Every stitch and bead is properly in place and they got the measurements perfect. I can't wait to look like a princess in this dress. I will be sending in a photo. Thank you JJsHouse

By ricketts_julie 2015-07-03 19:03:15

Thank you JJ's house you have maid me feel like a beautiful bride with this wonderful dress. I cried tears of joy when I opened the box and unwrapped my dress . I am renewing my wedding vows after 20 years and I wore a shapeless dress and felt un attractive 20 years ago and this dress is so beautiful that it will make me feel like a princess. so thank you from the bottom of my heart.

By MJ LaCroix 2014-03-15 08:53:01

very happy

By Ragazzo200 2013-12-14 06:35:50

Wonderful service, beautiful dress, very affordable to keep the special day within budget.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00