Ball-Gown Strapless Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Sequins #002019528

Price: £ 216.00

List Price: £551.00  Save  £335.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£216.00
4.6 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yolandabamafan4life 2015-10-06 11:42:29

JJ's house was easy to navigate. They have so many choices to choose from with great deals on every item. Purchasing my dress was the easiest task of all. All you do is choose your dress, put in your correct sizes and checkout. It really was that simple. I'll defintely be shopping at JJ's for every occasion.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By rajeanax 2016-05-15 23:56:18

Excellent design and quality, exactly as described... very well recommended seller and items. Thank you!

By shima.shz 2015-01-07 08:16:59

Thank you :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-08 00:29:53

It is our honour to be at your service and glad that you like our dress!

By ccdese 2014-10-17 03:15:30

Many thanks for your kind and warm service. The dress looks so nice that I will but other dresses on your website in a week. Your website is really legal and your service is so nice.

By AilsaPatel 2014-10-17 01:34:43

I love the beadings and flowers on the dress. They are so beautiful. Besides, the dress is in high-quality and the shipping time is also very short. Thank you very much for your help.

By Phyllis29 2014-10-14 04:05:59

Your customer service was excellent, all the questions I had were answered quite timely. And the delivery was also very quick. I would not hesitate to recommend JJsHouse to anyone! Thank you so much!

By tashauna 2014-09-15 14:01:29

Good afternoon,

I am interested in ordering this dress for my wedding (Ball-Gown Strapless Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Sequins #002019528) however i would love to know which of the Petticoats would be most suitable please.

I really love the dress and I eagerly await your response.

Tashauna

By shima.shz 2014-05-28 05:30:50

I just got my dress, terrible quality material, horrible :(

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-29 02:46:09

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to [email protected] will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Olusola 2014-05-16 01:22:31

I bought this dress and it was lovely! though i think the length of gown is too long for me but it perfectly fit and i love. I will buy from you guys again.

By omer.elhaj 2013-12-04 00:47:56 FEATURED REVIEW

It's very nice wedding dresses and it's not
expensive

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00