Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002012133

Price: £ 216.00

List Price: £327.00  Save  £110.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£216.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sherrywlf 2016-06-05 05:18:52

You won't regret buying your dress from JJ's House, I bought mine custom sized, it fit like a glove no alternations were needed. I did however have to get a bustle put on, and the seamstress actually ask me where I bought it, she said it was heavy quality material, and commented that she didn't know how department stores will be able to stay in business with dresses like this on the market. I tried on dresses that were well over a thousand dollars and this one out shinned them all and for only 300.00. The dress was was perfect in every way. Shipping was very quick to, Thank you JJ's House for a wonderful experience.

pic1.jpeg

By breelacey 2015-10-18 17:29:56

Amazing dress! I had it tailored to me and it fit perfectly! I had many comments on how beautiful my dress was. It was the perfect dress!

pic1.jpeg

By lisbet_perez 2015-06-12 11:34:04

The dress is extcaly like the picture, it's beautiful I'm in love and extremely happy with it !! . It took no time for it to arrive at my house and I also had it custom altered although was it size was a little to bisg, I'm still extremely happy with my dress . They have wonderful communication !! :) will buy from them again absolutely !! I keep trying to post pics but it's not letting me

By Kazjackson34 2015-02-20 00:05:50

Beautiful dress, even nicer then it looks in the picture. The detail and quality is fantastic. I am delighted with it, would highly recommend this dress. Excellent service, fast, efficient and great value. I am one very happy bride!!

By Ebru 2014-12-16 23:48:39

That was a wonderful wedding dress that fit me perfectly. My family and friends thought that I was crazy to order my wedding dress through internet. I took the risk but it was the easiest part of my wedding preparation. The material, the model and the size was more than I expected. The stripes behind the dress was a good tool to fit it your body in case you loose or put on weight... There were some friend who asked me after the wedding the place to order this dress. I highly recommend everybody.

By Alexandra Ramirez Suarez 2014-08-16 09:36:32

It is the most beautiful dress I have seen!! Thank you so much to do this day, the best day in my life!

By Fwhl 2014-04-08 09:31:57

Beautiful! Unexpected!

By Ashwaq 2014-03-05 04:17:56

Hi,
My dress just arrive, and it's amazing it's fit my size, the length the material everything is perfect. Really you make my day and it's just what I dream for. by the way I got the dress with a jacket and I put the note (I will wear the dress and the jacket together) and the jacket fit the dress in the material the lace and everything
Thank you very very much.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-06 00:36:26

Hello Ashwaq, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

By alpha.princess 2013-12-17 15:31:08

Hi, my dress has just arrived today and it's gorgeous! It fits perfectly and looks just like on the picture! Surely I will look beautiful in this dress on my big day! Thank you very much, you just made my day! I will recommend your page to my friends as well :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-17 20:56:37

 

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By mrasblue_88 2013-11-22 09:23:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Muchas gracias, el vestido es muy bonito, igualito al de la fotografia y me quedó a la medida, es idéntico al de la foto, sólo quedé inconforme con el pago extra de de US$90 de aduana a la llegada a México. Los tiempos de elaboración y entrega fueron muy rápidos, Buen día y gracias

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00